Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud

Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud

Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
213 6th Avenue South
Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud in Saint Cloud

# 2 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy And early checki-in. Very friendly and helpful staff and loved the free daily breakfast. Excellent location to all of downtown activities and SCSU campus
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Sioux Falls, SD
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very nice and the kitchen was nice - didn't have to eat out
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Emily, MN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was nice.
The room it's self was small. The pool was small. There was no towels in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from South St Paul, MN
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, comfortable, simple, mostly quiet ('cept when we were trying to get to bed early one night, our room was right next to the pool, which is open until 11PM). The staff was outstanding, extremely helpful and kind.
Price was a bit much, though they are "residential suites", but for a place to stay for a couple of days, it's not worth it unless you're desperate for a room (which we were).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ro, MN
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Room had kitchen and all the amenities were present. Separated room and living room was superb. Furniture was excellent. And it was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.
Pool size. Hot tub size. No oven with kitchen(but honestly a kitchen in it self is above and beyond)
Chad from Roseville, MN
August 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Sauk Rapids, MN
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff at front desk was completely friendly and amazing.
Everything was Great

It's very clean in a great location. Very reasonable and I'd stay there in a heartbeat.

Couple
Lyla from Katy, TX
July 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing
Not really

Location was great. The LG TV's were great. Bed was comfy, just wish we could of gotten a King size in our suite. Nice breakfast in a large, attractive area. Heard about other hotels in the same area that did not compare.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Val from Mayer, MN
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was better than most hotels. I would difiney go back.
Parking lot was full and we had to wait for a space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Grand Rapids, MN
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Helpful staff, great breakfast, tiny pool but well kept up.
One of my daughters forgot her toothbrush and they charged us 50 cents to supply one. That's just silly.
Reviews of Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites St Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.