River Hills Hotel- Mankato

River Hills Hotel- Mankato

River Hills Hotel- Mankato Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1000 Raintree Road
Mankato, MN 56001

Hotel Guest Rating for River Hills Hotel- Mankato in Mankato

# 9 of 15 hotels in Mankato
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Hills Hotel- Mankato
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the River Hills Hotel- Mankato
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Hills Hotel- Mankato

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MT
July 19, 2016
10.0
Was great to get out of the vehicle from a 17hr drive to a big room with plenty of beds for our whole family!
No tub... Only a shower for my 2 kids and baby... Had to shower with the baby then take my own shower. The breakfast was great... When we made it down before 8.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice room, pet-friendly, good breakfast
The staff at checkout was incredibly unprofessional and rude. We brought our pet and no one had us sign a pet agreement or told us about a pet fee, EVEN WHEN I ASKED. The checkout staff argued with me for 15 minutes about paying it and I refused.
Couple
Kathy from Alexandria, MN
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Norwalk, CT
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having a kitchenete in the room was very nice. I also appreciated the separated bedroom/living area. The hotel was clean and kept in good repair
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackduck, MN
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The pricing and location
One of the TV's didn't work well in the bedroom and we asked about it. The desk clerk could not get it and he did take a few dollars off. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. Not much food or choices of food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steger, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was decent.
It appeared that cleaning in our room had not been done before our arrival. There were pieces of food on the floor, dirty dishes in the dishwasher, and even a glass with something nasty inside in the cupboard. The breakfast area is very cramped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location and the space and setup of the rooms
The black mold in the window sills and the dirty sheets, as well as having to clean out the food in the refridgerator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The toilet seat was broken. They said nothing could be done. No sheet for the fold out couch, no towels by the pool, and they never refilled the breakfast buffet. Eggs were gone at 7:30 and that was it. Bad service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Winona, MN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Large room with refrigerator. Location.
Phone the room was really dirty. Room was generally clean. The building appeared to be in need of maintenance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Osakis, MN
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice atmosphere. Easy to get to. Rooms are clean.
Bed was uncomfortable.
Reviews of River Hills Hotel- Mankato
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Hills Hotel- Mankato
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.