Grandstay Residential Suites

Grandstay Residential Suites

Grandstay Residential Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5317 High Crossing Boulevard
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Residential Suites in Madison

# 5 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Residential Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Residential Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Schofield, WI
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right a way the front desk made you feel vary welcome . The room was great, continental breakfast was excellent, again the people made you feel like you were home, When I passed through Madison I definitely will stay there again. A big THANKS !
Solo Traveler
Gary from Lakeville, MN
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
was a nice place to stay
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish Bay, WI
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The suite itself was very comfortable and well-furnished; the kitchenette was well-eqipped. The beds were very comfortable.
We could not get the thermostat to warm the unit up. Despite our best efforts, the temperature fell to 62 during the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, WI
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Dirt between cabinet and refrigerator on floor. Also hair on floor behind bathroom door. Otherwise clean.

Friendly employees, attractive lobby, and enjoyed separate bedroom and open concept living and kitchen area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon Springs, WI
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff very helpful and friendly
Carpet in room filthy and terribly stained, dust on bookcase, tears in fabric on furniture, finish on wood in bad shape
Couple
Gerald from Arnold, MO
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
great overall experience.I wish they were in all cities !
Couple
Carlie from Marshfield, WI
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and price.
The remote for the DVD player was not located in the room, and the checkout time is too early. Asked for a later checkout and was told that I couldn't have it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The rooms have a full size kitchen with fridge, two burner electric stove, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, and dishes/silverware/pots and pans. For the price it was definitely better than all the other places I have stayed in Madison on the East side.
We stayed over Christmas and the hotel had no room cleaning staff on the 24th-26th. However, the management sent us a note under our door indicating that this would be the case and that we could contact the front desk for any problems with this.
Couple
Gary from Caledonia, MN
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was excellent.
the room was dated and a burn on the countertop
Reviews of Grandstay Residential Suites
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.