Grandstay Residential Suites

Grandstay Residential Suites in Madison

Grandstay Residential Suites

Grandstay Residential Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5317 High Crossing Boulevard
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Residential Suites in Madison

# 12 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Residential Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Residential Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon Springs, WI
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff very helpful and friendly
Carpet in room filthy and terribly stained, dust on bookcase, tears in fabric on furniture, finish on wood in bad shape
Couple
Gerald from Arnold, MO
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
great overall experience.I wish they were in all cities !
Couple
Carlie from Marshfield, WI
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and price.
The remote for the DVD player was not located in the room, and the checkout time is too early. Asked for a later checkout and was told that I couldn't have it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The rooms have a full size kitchen with fridge, two burner electric stove, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, and dishes/silverware/pots and pans. For the price it was definitely better than all the other places I have stayed in Madison on the East side.
We stayed over Christmas and the hotel had no room cleaning staff on the 24th-26th. However, the management sent us a note under our door indicating that this would be the case and that we could contact the front desk for any problems with this.
Couple
Gary from Caledonia, MN
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was excellent.
the room was dated and a burn on the countertop
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernie from Duluth, MN
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was amazing!
Pool is kinda small but still good for kids!

Awesome employees and rooms were very comfortable!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Madison, WI
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The customer service was great! Very nice workers. It was overall a quite, relaxing place. My daughter loved the pool.
The breakfast was good, but eggs were not the best and maybe more pastries, donuts.
Business Traveler
Mitch from Pepin, WI
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
amenities were great for the price, free Wi-Fi, workout room, & breakfast
Hotels is starting to look a little worn could use some updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gormania, WV
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The main reason we booked the hotel was because it is "pet-friendly". The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I also liked the fact that it was a suite and there was a kitchen along with two separate living areas (two televisions),

We have never stayed at a GrandStay before and I was very impressed. Definitely plan on staying at one again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice size. Beds comfortable. Nice to have a full-size refrigerator. Relatively large breakfast area. Decent variety for breakfast.
Awkward arrangement in room to see TV. Small exercise room and teeny tiny pool and hot tub. Air conditioning seemed to provide either too hot of air or too cold with a significant blow into the room. Seemed hard to regulate.
Reviews of Grandstay Residential Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg