Grandstay Residential Suites

Grandstay Residential Suites

Grandstay Residential Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5317 High Crossing Boulevard
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Residential Suites in Madison

# 13 of 58 hotels in Madison
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Residential Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Residential Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the elevator. When I pushed the button it took me where I wanted to go...pretty cool. They also had beds and showers which I think is very thoughtful for those that are staying the night. They also had a machine to make waffles, but I was too shy.
there wasn't anything I didn't like except for the tv show I watched....bad premise, and the acting wasn't too good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Del Valle, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kitchenette nicely stocked with silverware and dishes. Very clean and quiet.
The continental breakfast was not well stocked. I was there at 7:30am and got minimal food.
Couple
Leslie from Garland, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Our puppy loved the suite and as did we. Wonderful experience and would go back.
Pool was a little small, but it was fine.
Richard from Highland Beach, FL
June 11, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nanette from Oak Creek, WI
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff friendly informative. The suite was one of the best I've stayed in for the money.
A little trouble with key cards resolved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Schofield, WI
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right a way the front desk made you feel vary welcome . The room was great, continental breakfast was excellent, again the people made you feel like you were home, When I passed through Madison I definitely will stay there again. A big THANKS !
Solo Traveler
Gary from Lakeville, MN
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
was a nice place to stay
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish Bay, WI
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The suite itself was very comfortable and well-furnished; the kitchenette was well-eqipped. The beds were very comfortable.
We could not get the thermostat to warm the unit up. Despite our best efforts, the temperature fell to 62 during the night.
Reviews of Grandstay Residential Suites
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.