Grandstay Residential Suites

Grandstay Residential Suites in Madison

Grandstay Residential Suites

Grandstay Residential Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5317 High Crossing Boulevard
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Residential Suites in Madison

# 10 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Residential Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Residential Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Kokomo, IN
September 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Grafton, WI
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious. Excellent staff especially Nora and Mary. Convenient location.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
July 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was nice to have a living room and kitchen so we had somewhere to "chill" besides the bedroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We hadn't really realized how much of a drive this was from downtown Madison and that ended up being a pretty big negative for us. The upside is we discovered some great restaurants in Sun Prairie.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, KY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The free breakfast was really good.
Pool was too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from United States, MN
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
We got a suite with a kitchen and separate bedroom without asking. It was a lovely room, and the hotel is very quiet, breakfast is free, lots of coffee & fluffy towels, & lots of parking close to the entrance. A good experience we would do again.
Pillows are too plump for me. I'd forgotten to bring mine.

Fluffy towels, two TVs, big fridge & freezer, and friendly staff.

Group Traveler
James from Castalian Springs, TN
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice having a separate seating area away from the sleeping area, each with its own flat screen television.
The included breakfast was a little below standard, with very limited fresh fruit, yogurt and breakfast pastries.

The sauna was not operational the day we arrived, but was up and running on the 2nd day. The hotel staff were very helpful and professional, and made great recommendations when asked!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious room and full kitchen
Paper thin walls and ceilings very noisy - dated rooms uncomfortable beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monaca from Carol Stream, IL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were excellent. Staff was friendly
Pool was small. Hot tub want very hot

Great experience at a great price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
May 15, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grandstay Residential Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg