Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire

Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire

Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5310 Prill Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 3 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, WI
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
A "fancier" hotel still at an economical price.
The mattress was more firm than we are used to.
Couple
James from Wind Lake, WI
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, appealing rooms at a good price and a great staff.
It's a bit out of the downtown Eau Claire area. But its the best hotel in the city in my opinion.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thiensville, WI
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to shopping and restaurants was great. Priceline cost seems very reasonable for a room with a dinette, fridge, micro, sink, etc.
Staff seemed less than enthusiastic that my reservation was through priceline and not thru them

Clean, safe, not the best breakfast layout but not what I'm there for. Room was a single suite and was a great layout. Would definitely stay again, and will

Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
April 12, 2013
10.0
The hallway trim even looked freshly cleaned. The bathrooms were large, clean, modern, and very accommodating. Very comfortable rooms and sitting areas downstairs. Great hot breakfast.
Couple
Lee from Jamestown, ND
January 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean-friendly-accessible-close to highway & shopping.
Swimming pool quite small.

Very impressed with staff friendly helpful, clean, quite, breakfast was excellent.

Lane from Mabel, MN
September 20, 2011
9.0
The hotel lobby was beautiful and inviting. The full kitchen was a nice surprise also. Nice room.
The sofa was a bit worn and kind of fuzzy or frayed.

A very nice hotel we would stay there again, loved the suite and lay out of the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aha from Mequon, WI
March 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Kitchenette, size of room.
Slightly shabby, old TV w/ vertical hold problem, remote w/out batteries.
Couple
George from Plover, WI
October 13, 2010
Couple
8.0
THe suite was nice
pet room not available.

we bid for one night as we were attending a wedding. Then we got option to add another night. We added another night. For some reason they had us booked for different rooms rather thant the same room each night. The first room was an upgrade, the added room was not. When we asked more about it we got same room both nights but without the upgrade (an in room hot tub). I felt that the first night was the original on line purchase and if we got the upgrade, and then added another night, then both should have been upgraded nights. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Madison, WI
September 29, 2010
Couple
10.0
clean, attractive, relatively quiet, excellent location
bath had very small leak: tub, toilet(?), couch was very soft

Had a suite with full kitchen. Only stayed one night so more than we needed, but was reasonable for all it offered. Had separate walled bedroom which was nice. Overall size of the room wasn't really any different than other hotel rooms but the separation of space is nice. The lobby was clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't get to use pool but checked on it and it seemed clean. ...read more

Business Traveler
David from St Louis Park,MN
April 24, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
Nothing

I liked everything about the Grandstay Residential Suites and will stay there again if I'm in the area.

Reviews of Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Residential Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg