Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton

Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton in Appleton

Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton

Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Mall Drive
Appleton, WI 54913

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton in Appleton

# 1 of 24 hotels in Appleton
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Granger, IN
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
This clean, well-maintained hotel offers comfort, ample amenities for a reasonable price - a regular stop for me when I come to this area a couple times a year.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Negaunee, MI
December 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location (shopping trip), comfortable, spacious room with amenities, quiet. Nice free breakfast.
We didn't use the pool but it looked quite small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Mine, MI
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked te location.
The breakfast was cold, the bed was uncomfortable, and the pillows were lumpy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
The beds were only double size, way to small for two people. The pool was very tiny, just a bit bigger than the whirl pool.5
Couple
Robert from Wausau, WI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel very close to restrerunts and stores
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I receive a room with two full beds. I would've rather had one bed that was a bigger size
Solo Traveler
Carol from Highland, IN
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast was substantial and included many offerings of hot and cold foods.Even had different roast coffee selections. The bed was quite comfortable and the quilt and sheets cozy.Very clean .Loved the bath and body products in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greendale, WI
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vernon from Kenosha, WI
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Hillsboro, OR
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location worked well with our agenda in the area plus the breakfast each morning was good start for the day.
Not a thing

It was reasonably priced. It was clean and our room was very nice. Having access to a computer was a plus.

Reviews of Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel & Suites Appleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg