Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12118 Turtle Cay Circle
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grande Villas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grande Villas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ralph from London, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our ground-floor 1-bedroom with kitchenette, steps from the front desk...steps from the deli/convenience store, with wonderful bed....what's not to like?!
The street was not findable in my Lexus-version Garmin GPS and we've forgotten how to read a street map (kidding....but we rely too much on these electronics). Once found, it was ideally located.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Deltona, FL
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The suites are very nice with lots of room! The location is great for disney-goers!
I found 2 sugar ants by the bathtub in my room, however, it is Florida and sugar ants are very common.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fort Pierce, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms are older and musky smelling. Roaches all over the room when lights go out. I asked front desk to change rooms they said they would just come and spray. Just what I want is to b fogged out in the room. The front desk really didn't want to do it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly and professional.
It was somewhat loud as we were going to sleep (around midnight). The televisions didn't work, but our stay wasn't long enough to look into having the issue resolved.
Business Traveler
William from Hallandale, FL
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Amenities. Very nice pools and pubic areas.
Consistently asking to listen to sales presentation.

Well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and large enough for a couple. The staff was very nice, but you quickly realize that they are being nice so they can sell overpriced time-sharing.
Extra fees as soon as you get there. Not much, but sets the beat for the rest of the vacation... If, like me, you are a bit impulsive and get caught in a time-share presentation, they will try everything to get you to buy the overpriced time-share offer!

If you are an impulsive buyer, don't go there!!! If you are easy going, not bothered by constant sales pitches, don't mind listening to the conversations from the next room as the the door in the kitchen communicates with next door's living room, if you like to wake up early (because you will hear the staff shouting in the walkie-talkies as they go by in the morning), then you're in for a good deal. Other than that, it was an inexpensive, but nice clean place with friendly people and I liked the movie night in the pool with the giant inflatable screen:) ...read more

Couple
Wilson from Willow Spring, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
the area close to the parks.
no

is clean,the staff is friendly.

Couple
Clyde from Colorado Spring, CO
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and the pool was also nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was surprised to how clean the room was.
The reception area, it needs to be bigger and more welcoming.

Overall my stay was comfortable and nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamila from Anniston, AL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice environment very clean and love the rooms
Nothing at all

Just excellenct

Reviews of Grande Villas Resort
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg