Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12118 Turtle Cay Circle
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grande Villas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grande Villas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Hallandale, FL
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Amenities. Very nice pools and pubic areas.
Consistently asking to listen to sales presentation.

Well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and large enough for a couple. The staff was very nice, but you quickly realize that they are being nice so they can sell overpriced time-sharing.
Extra fees as soon as you get there. Not much, but sets the beat for the rest of the vacation... If, like me, you are a bit impulsive and get caught in a time-share presentation, they will try everything to get you to buy the overpriced time-share offer!

If you are an impulsive buyer, don't go there!!! If you are easy going, not bothered by constant sales pitches, don't mind listening to the conversations from the next room as the the door in the kitchen communicates with next door's living room, if you like to wake up early (because you will hear the staff shouting in the walkie-talkies as they go by in the morning), then you're in for a good deal. Other than that, it was an inexpensive, but nice clean place with friendly people and I liked the movie night in the pool with the giant inflatable screen:) ...read more

Couple
Wilson from Willow Spring, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
the area close to the parks.
no

is clean,the staff is friendly.

Couple
Clyde from Colorado Spring, CO
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and the pool was also nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was surprised to how clean the room was.
The reception area, it needs to be bigger and more welcoming.

Overall my stay was comfortable and nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamila from Anniston, AL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice environment very clean and love the rooms
Nothing at all

Just excellenct

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maribel from Tappan, NY
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was close to everything. I love the daily activities, the size of the bedroom, the gigantic bathroom! Everything onyes. premises.
yes. One pushy reception person who called 2 days in row to try and get us to go to a 90 minute presentation. The hotel charges for wi-fi which sucks since all the hotel in area included on package.

As I mentioned above, hotel has everything on premises, store, pool , daily activities, and miniature golf. It was perfect!

Group Traveler
Stephen from Prattville, AL
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to restaurants and parks. Also,basic kitchen supplies included.
Walls are too thin if you have loud neighbors

Nice place in a good location. Everything in the room needed to eat in, just bring the groceries. free parking but they do hit you with a $7 a day fee for the pool. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The security presence was great.
switched to this location when checked in =( no free wifi!! VERY outdated workout room

Disappointed! We actually booked at a different location and when we went to check in we were told that they were overbooked so we had to go to their "sister" location, i.e. older and not as nice. No free wifi - you had to purchase per device - seriously??! Even holiday in express has free wifi! The workout room was ancient. The pool was nice but not kept clean from flowers & bugs. Our room was fine and clean. Security was present all the time and kept things quiet. The grounds were clean. If we would have booked at cypress we would of been OK except the wifi situation but we didn't like the bait and switch. ...read more

Reviews of Grande Villas Resort
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg