Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12118 Turtle Cay Circle
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grande Villas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grande Villas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenwich, RI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice big room
didnt realize there wasnt any housekeeping service unless requested for a fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Rockledge, FL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Access to 3 pools and an in site putt putt course
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homosassa, FL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great . Rooms are clean.
Difficult to cool bedroom. Water pressure too low. Our rooms were booked together but we were placed in two different buildings .

Pool area was nice. Hot tub was great. Movie at the pool was fun.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paige from Millen, GA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was awesome.
Concierge trying to get us to come to 30 minute "meeting" trying to sell something.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pools and mini golf for children.
We asked for a room not facing pool and a higher floor. We were on second floor with a very small view with small patio. It was extremely noisy at all times of the day and night till 11 p.m. It was impossible to take a nap or go to sleep before 11 p.m!

My daughter and I had a case of food poisoning and could not rest because of the noise in the pool area. The walls are thin and you hear people above you. They did extend our checkout time which helped.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Thin walls, no housekeeping was told we would have to wash our own towels if we wanted clean ones and we were there 4 nights. Timeshare so try to get you to come to a 90 min presentation. Put in a handicap room very small.
Couple
Nicole from St.Petersburg, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
large 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. The master room came with a king size bed and the second bedroom had two single beds along with a pull out sofa. This room had a stocked kitchen with every possible utensil you would need to have meals there.
The time share sales pitch on check in and check out.
Kathleen from Seminole, FL
March 10, 2015
1.0
Bathroom was large and clean
It was NOT a hotel so very unsatisfactory. I had to sleep on an extremely uncomfortable sofa bed in a kitchenette area with a noisy fridge. Staff was incompetent and took over an hour to check us in. Got a poor night's sleep and frustrating experience BO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
March 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice customer service at check in and they upgraded our room for free. The location is about 3 miles from downtown Disney.
They gave us a pitch for a time share but weren't pushy. The check in time was 4pm, check out at 10am, which was too early for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norridge, IL
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Family Resort with lots of activities and beautiful grounds.
Reviews of Grande Villas Resort
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.