Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12118 Turtle Cay Circle
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grande Villas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grande Villas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Mooresville, NC
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean above my expentations and a upgrade was included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Valley Stream, NY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The condo was amazingly spacious. We had a two bedroom for our family of 4. The kitchen had everything we needed. The master bedroom had a jacuzzi and a separate shower. It had all the comforts of home.
There was a strong curry scent that was coming from the room next door.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 26, 2015
5.0
The schedule of daily events.
The fact there is no free wifi, most guess do use the internet. It is strange to be at a resort without wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Alma, AR
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful décor. Clean rooms
no phone reception inside the resort due to so many other resorts close by I think. they didn't offer any transportation to the parks:(
Pablo from Miramar, FL
June 23, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 4, 2015
10.0
The staff was GREAT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Live Oak, FL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best place to stay!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reginald from Florence, KY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was beautiful and roomy with three pools and store all on property. Also we loved the washer and dryer in the unit.
Having to leave so soon.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
May 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sonia from Saint Cloud, FL
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The villa
Trying to push the timeshare
Reviews of Grande Villas Resort
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.