Hotels in Orlando

Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12118 Turtle Cay Circle
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grande Villas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grande Villas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Titusville, FL
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the pool areas
The main pool was closed on Saturday, definitely ruined the evening with everyone in one pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Lenny from Smyrna, GA
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and spacious. It was located in a very convenient place.....just two miles from the Disney parks. The king size bed was very nice and comfortable. The grounds were nice with a nice pool area and the BR/Bath layout were very nice.
The walls were thin and we could hear our neighbor's music and talking as if they were in the closet. The cleaning crew outside the room was quite noisy starting early in the morning. The pressure to attend a timeshare presentation was fairly intense.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
There are some bed bugs and we did not know that there is not room service everyday
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 18, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location and responsive registration desk people. Plenty of hot water and nice grounds.
Rooms were outdated; had cheapest shampoo and soap; could easily hear people in adjacent rooms; strong perfume scent was used throughout the rooms to mask unpleasant moldy odor; the conceirge was trying to sell timeshares and not helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Raynham, MA
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location to Downtown Disney. This is more of a resort than a hotel room. Only had one bed kids had to sleep on pull out coach
Room was loud could hear all outside noises.
Couple
Robbie from Bronx, NY
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
The friendly and very helpful staff
I specifically made reservations for a room with a jacuzzi to my surprise no jacuzzi in my room but a nice large bathtube but not what I wanted and the walls are too thin because it was brought to my attention the TV was to "loud"

Very welcoming staff when I arrived nice and clean rooms just not happy with the false advertisement of the room I booked

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Creve Coeur, MO
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a fun atmosphere
They did not have rooms to accommodate my needs, and was unable to work with me. Priceline did nothing to help.

I would stay at this location again, but I will never book through priceline again.

Group Traveler
Haywood from Summerfield, NC
September 26, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The one bedroom and two bedroom units were ajoining.
We had insects that required treatment.
Couple
Marc from Winter Park, FL
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel had many amenities.. very clean and Beautiful
I didn't like the sales pitch for time share after checking in

Awesome .. but didn't like the used car salesman pitch to sign up for time share

Couple
Brynn from New Castle, DE
August 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location to Disney and Downtown.
The cleanliness of the room was not good. The bathroom was covered in hair and dead flies. Was not what I expected.
Reviews of Grande Villas Resort
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg