Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12118 Turtle Cay Circle
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grande Villas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grande Villas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierson, FL
March 3, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Olney, MD
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! This suit was perfect! Roomy, clean, relaxing and much needed after a few days at Disney and Sea World! Thank You
Nothing. It could not of been better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Employees were very nice
Issue with the first room but they corrected it.
Couple
Ryan from Ocala, FL
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Terrific price, full kitchen, large bathroom and great proximity to the Disney parks. I got two nights here for the price of an overnight stay at one of Disney's "value resorts"
From reading other guests reviews I knew this was a timeshare resort, I waited until we were done with the parks on our arrival day to check in so the sales people would be gone for the day. I could also have done without the $100 hold on my credit card.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice amenities.
Parking to check in and out. Checkout was 10am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The deli store on the property was convenient. Very spacious rooms.
Couple
Ralph from London, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our ground-floor 1-bedroom with kitchenette, steps from the front desk...steps from the deli/convenience store, with wonderful bed....what's not to like?!
The street was not findable in my Lexus-version Garmin GPS and we've forgotten how to read a street map (kidding....but we rely too much on these electronics). Once found, it was ideally located.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Deltona, FL
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The suites are very nice with lots of room! The location is great for disney-goers!
I found 2 sugar ants by the bathtub in my room, however, it is Florida and sugar ants are very common.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fort Pierce, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms are older and musky smelling. Roaches all over the room when lights go out. I asked front desk to change rooms they said they would just come and spray. Just what I want is to b fogged out in the room. The front desk really didn't want to do it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly and professional.
It was somewhat loud as we were going to sleep (around midnight). The televisions didn't work, but our stay wasn't long enough to look into having the issue resolved.
Reviews of Grande Villas Resort
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg