Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

Grande Villas Resort

Grande Villas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12118 Turtle Cay Circle
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Grande Villas Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grande Villas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grande Villas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The security presence was great.
switched to this location when checked in =( no free wifi!! VERY outdated workout room

Disappointed! We actually booked at a different location and when we went to check in we were told that they were overbooked so we had to go to their "sister" location, i.e. older and not as nice. No free wifi - you had to purchase per device - seriously??! Even holiday in express has free wifi! The workout room was ancient. The pool was nice but not kept clean from flowers & bugs. Our room was fine and clean. Security was present all the time and kept things quiet. The grounds were clean. If we would have booked at cypress we would of been OK except the wifi situation but we didn't like the bait and switch. ...read more

Couple
Eric from Brooklyn, NY
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was pretty helpful.
Could use a steam room and another basketball court on premises.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best thing about this hotel is the price for location. Some places so close to Disney like to jack up the price. This was nice, considering it was not just a hotel room. We had a sofa area and mini kitchen, too.
The walls are a bit thin. My husband and I could hear everything our neighbors were saying in their condo. It doesn't make for privacy.

Be aware they will charge you a deposit of $100, to be refunded when you check out. They are well located with multiple restaurants and theme parks nearby. It was great for us to not have to drive an hour home after a long day at the parks!

Couple
Robert from Gainesville, FL
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Size of Room Great bed.
Parking can be a problem but not something that would cause anyone not to rebook this hotel.

A very pleasant place to stay and we will rebook in the future.

Couple
Malcolm from Chesterfield, United Kingdom
May 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Mount Pearl, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to everything!
Air conditioning unit was blowing directly at the kitchen table. It was too warm and you had to have it on.

Again it was close to attractions, shopping, and walking distance to many eating establishments.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to all the places we were going
Had to pay for internet and the TV had some issues

Its a great resort for nice size family who is staying for a while, so they can enjoy all fun stuff the resort had to offer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Hotel Staff including the manager

poor staff

Reviews of Grande Villas Resort
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg