Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts

Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts

Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12118 Turtle Cay Circle
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Bogotá, Colombia
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and facilities
Everything was ok
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Batavia, NY
February 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very well-kept grounds, clean/spacious rooms, HUGE bathrooms in suites, two large clean pools, good location--lots of nearby restaurants and close to Disney Springs.
Group Traveler
Diane from Monticello, FL
February 1, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Cute suites
The time share hard sell checking in was very annoying. We paid for our stay and had NO interest in being bothered. Also no room service until 5:00 p m made it very difficult on our wheelchair bound friend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pretty close to my destination
Bed in bedroom had large depression making it hard to sleep without slipping into it. Mattress on hidabed thin and could feel all the support bars. Carpet in bathroom was soaking wet. Counter top microwave attached to cabinet by screws. Would not return.
Couple
Steven from Dimondale, MI
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice accommodations within walking distance of Disney Springs, other shopping, groceries & tons of resturaunts. Allowed to check in early and very warm pool with good food on site. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdsville, KY
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Cumby, TX
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Timeshare looking for extra income.
Dirty smelly and dodgey
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The suite was truly like an apartment, which made me wish I could stay there for much longer and really use it well.
The check-in process was long and difficult. The staff were very annoying and kept trying to sell me things. The hurricane cut my trip in half, but I still paid for the night. It was awful. I don't think I can return to this kind of hotel/resort.
Reviews of Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grande Villas Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.