Quality Inn West Plains

Quality Inn West Plains

Quality Inn West Plains Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
220 Jan Howard Expressway
West Plains, MO 65775

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn West Plains in West Plains

# 2 of 5 hotels in West Plains
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn West Plains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn West Plains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn West Plains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, Hot free breakfast.
I had a family emergency and had to cut my visit short to return home to the Atlanta area.I checked out on Saturday before 5pm. The motel would not reimburse me for Saturday night, because they had nobody to clean my room. They said to contact you.
Mark from Asbury, IA
March 9, 2015
10.0
The hotel was right on the route I was travelling. The room was spacious and clean with modern fixtures. The pool and spa was an extra bonus
I liked everything about this facility

the Desk clerk went out of her way to ensure towels at the pool side and the room was to my liking

Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
February 26, 2015
9.0
Near main highway, good for travelers. Very nice staff members, as attentive as 4-star hotel. Comfortable beds

Within a mile or so of many restaurants, stores, etc.

Solo Traveler
William from Macomb, IL
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Checking in was effortless. Same with checking out. Room clean. Hotel quiet.
This is not the hotel's fault, but there is nowhere to walk after dark, also nowhere walkable to get decent food. The Huddle House was of sociological interest, but the food < 0.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cyndi from Quinlan, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great and nice breakfast
The beds were a bit too firm and tv channel selection left a lot to be desired
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, AR
October 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff did try to fix the problem.
Booked a non-smoking room. Walked in to the smell of an ash tray. I guess they were smoking rooms before. They got us another room that smelled less like smoke. The beds were literally the worst bed I have ever laid on! Like a rock!!!!

The Second floor was still being worked on when we stayed. So when we were checking out they were sanding sheetrock in the hallway.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Licking, MO
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Beds really comfortable
It was noisy. Not voices but sounded like someone jumping or stomping above us.

Over all, the hotel is very nice.

Reviews of Quality Inn West Plains
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn West Plains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.