Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
11310 North 30th Street
Tampa, FL 33612

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Margie from Miami, FL
March 29, 2016
10.0
The room was perfect. The location was also perfect, we were less than 5 minutes away from both Busch Gardens and Adventure Island. The check in and check out were perfect and we didn't have any complaints.
Couple
Jie from Boynton Beach, FL
March 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
I had this hotel for a few times. But this time the room was smallest I have ever had.
Couple
Tricia from Brandon, FL
February 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
The rooms were updating very nicely.
The doors going into all the guest rooms slam very loudly and are heavy. All night and early morning you hear the doors slam so not good sleep at all..seems as though there is nothing to keep the noise out because in addition to that we could hear others.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, FL
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. It was easy to check in.
You have to remember you are close to the college and Busch Gardens, it is noisy all night long. The alarm was set off twice in the night I am sure from college kids and then the adults decided it was okay to party so everyone could hear no
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Archer, FL
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean and bigger than expected, just wished the heat worked.
The heat did not work in our room! And when I looked out the back of our roo there was tons of garbage and a man doing drmugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly, great and helpful.
Business Traveler
Theodore from Talbott, TN
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Toronto, Canada
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
All rooms look out to inner garden and pool - you forget you are in a busy urban location. Nice - soft beds and lots of places to eat near by.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
New rooms
VERY noisy. Luggage and housekeeping carts banging and being dragged down the hallway all day and night. Room not cleaned one day. Desk agent on long call during check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurabo, PR
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are very friendly and the room very comfortable. I will be there again!
I liked so much
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.