Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
11310 North 30th Street
Tampa, FL 33612

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Cordova, TN
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was very clean and it was close to Busch Gardens. The courtyard/pool area was gorgeous. I liked the fact that the room had a microwave and refrigerator. Free internet.
The room smelled off, like someone had let a wet dog in. The walls are VERY thin, you could hear the noise from the pool at night & I could hear the girls in the room behind ours. they were just being teens, but I was able to hear everything clearly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
No dining options other than a dark, humid burger place. Understaffed
Business Traveler
Angela from Sheldon, VT
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful! I enjoyed the pool area as well!
The walls seem to be very thin. I was surrounded by lots of young cheerleaders who kept me up all night on my second night at the hotel....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Part of the reason this hotel was selected was that the pool was heated so we could enjoy swimming. In reality it was not so it was a disappointment. The staff were not very welcoming either.
Margie from Miami, FL
March 29, 2016
10.0
The room was perfect. The location was also perfect, we were less than 5 minutes away from both Busch Gardens and Adventure Island. The check in and check out were perfect and we didn't have any complaints.
Couple
Jie from Boynton Beach, FL
March 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
I had this hotel for a few times. But this time the room was smallest I have ever had.
Couple
Tricia from Brandon, FL
February 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
The rooms were updating very nicely.
The doors going into all the guest rooms slam very loudly and are heavy. All night and early morning you hear the doors slam so not good sleep at all..seems as though there is nothing to keep the noise out because in addition to that we could hear others.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, FL
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. It was easy to check in.
You have to remember you are close to the college and Busch Gardens, it is noisy all night long. The alarm was set off twice in the night I am sure from college kids and then the adults decided it was okay to party so everyone could hear no
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Archer, FL
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean and bigger than expected, just wished the heat worked.
The heat did not work in our room! And when I looked out the back of our roo there was tons of garbage and a man doing drmugs.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tampa North - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.