Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong

Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong

Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
70 Mody Road
Kowloon ------
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong in Hong Kong

# 5 of 473 hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johnny from San Francisco, CA
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staffs had been very helpful and courteous from the moment we walked through the check-out process.
Nothing I could think of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Terrific staff, great location with spectacular harbor views. Very upscale Kowloon neighborhood.
Had a water main failure during stay with no water to room for several hours. Not really anyone's fault but very frustrating.
Group Traveler
Kyungbok from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tainan, Taiwan
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Mansfield, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
When we arrived at the hotel, the exact room that we reserved was unavailable, so the staff was kind enough to upgrade us to a suite. The room was awesome and overlooked Victoria Bay and the skyline of Hong Kong.
Seunguk from Yeosu, Republic Of Korea
June 27, 2016
1.0
I was so surprised how badly the room had been cleaned for this rate of hotel. Never been so disappointed like this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Austin, TX
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Franz from Snowmass Village, CO
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service and great location near the harbor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It surprise me with a local cell phone I can use, with free local and international call.
They had the gym close for maintenance
Couple
Darrell from Alpharetta, GA
March 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good views of the Harbor from our room.
A little bit away from the action, but easy 10 minute walk to great shopping.
Reviews of Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Stanford Intercontinental Hong Kong
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.