Grand Sierra Resort And Casino

Grand Sierra Resort And Casino

Grand Sierra Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2500 East 2nd Street
Reno, NV 89595

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Sierra Resort And Casino in Reno

# 10 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 1039 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Sierra Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Sierra Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Sierra Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Oakley, CA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love this hotel. I always stay there when I visit Reno. It's convenient from the freeway and coming from downtown and UNR. I like that there is a lot to do there, family friendly, and many choices of places to eat.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
April 26, 2016
9.0
Modern compared to rest
Toilet was not clean. We had to get it washed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The valet staff is always excellent!
I had a view from my room & the pool (bottom) was brown and filthy. We went to the hot tub, the pool staff was very unprofessional & rude. The pool doesn't allow you to take the towels to your room, so you have to walk to your room, thru the casino, wet!!
Group Traveler
Connie from Littleton, CO
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Heavy smoke. Expensive taxes
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It served its purpose for the reason why we were in Reno, NV.
For the room that we stayed in, it isn't worth the amount of stars that I had desired. The "air fan" was old. The shower curtain wasn't a liner so after each shower, there was water all over the floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
April 5, 2016
8.0
resort fee, missing luggage rack, too many "amenities" were closed (public area bathrooms, volleyball area, bowling lanes broken, etc.). Even though we were in a non-smoking room, could still smell smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janther from Pinole, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was all in one place so you didn't need to leave the hotel if you didn't want to. And the view was amazing!
Reviews of Grand Sierra Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Sierra Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.