Grand Sierra Resort And Casino

Grand Sierra Resort And Casino

Grand Sierra Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2500 East 2nd Street
Reno, NV 89595

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Sierra Resort And Casino in Reno

# 7 of 35 hotels in Reno
Based on 1172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Sierra Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Sierra Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Sierra Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Frank from Chico, CA
June 20, 2017
10.0
The room was beautiful . Hotel is well kept and maintained.
Couple
Joseph from Pittsburg, CA
June 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel looked great and has plenty to do.
The mattresses were the worse I've ever slept on. Front desk agent wasn't honest about upgraded rooms when she tried to upgrade me. Also she said she needed my credit card for to hold $50. But didn't mention charging me $20 for resorts fees.
Business Traveler
Philip from Akron, OH
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located and pricing was reasonable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Steamboat Springs, CO
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It had laser tag.
The pool was closed. The hot tub was closed. Escalator wasn't working. ATM machine wasnt working. Starbucks in the lobby was out of croissants. Slow and misfiring elevators. Less than satisfactory experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
June 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erika from San Francisco, CA
June 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room and the hotel was nice and my room didn't smell like cigarette smoke. We also got upgraded to a better room since it was our first time there the room was so much better had its own mini kitchen the shower was amazing great water pressure.
They advertised a pool on the website and when we got there the pool was under construction. Didn't really like the tables the dealers we're kind of stuck up and not very welcoming.
Donna from Henderson, NV
June 1, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lester from Pittsburg, CA
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Dallas, TX
May 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Sierra Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Sierra Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.