Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe

Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe

Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1001 Heavenly Village Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

# 1 of 344 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing customer service, better than the other 5+ Marriotts we've stayed at. Room was phenomenal, and we were upgraded for free to a larger suite than we booked. Wonderful housekeeping staff.
Valet only parking is difficult when traveling with children, for each forgotten item we had to have the car brought to the front. And it costs $26/day. But very friendly and accommodating valet.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Oakland, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOCATION, AMMENITIES
N/A
Gary from Placerville, CA
August 4, 2015
Enjoyed the activities available. It felt like being on a cruise only better. The pool area is very nice. Easy parking was close and the valet was the same price as public parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Springs, CA
July 28, 2015
Central to everything, many things within walking distance. The room was perfect for our group, especially having the full kitchen. Having activities available for our kids was fantastic for the downtime we had in between events.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Concord, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kitchens in rooms. Activities for kids.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ione, CA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Pure luxury! Beautiful room, had everything! Staff was helpful, accommodating and friendly. Definitely put this on my favorites list.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Citrus Heights, CA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was treated very reasonable and with respect.
There was a daily charge for valet parking that was fairly significant.
Couple
Erik from Hayward, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone there was very nice and they made sure I felt like I fit in and was always very friendly and welcoming.
I didn't like that I didn't stay an extra night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and the location was perfect
The 26 dollars a day for vallet parking was a bit much but made it easy getting into the resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff very nice and professionals.Steam room. Hot tub.
Reviews of Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.