Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel

Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel

Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
444 North Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43604

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel in Toledo

# 5 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Spring Grove, IL
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price
TV stations at the bar... We tried to watch the Cubs game on Saturday night. We left to go to a local bar to watch the game, otherwise we would have stayed all night.

Very good hotel for the price. Nothing is really in the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowlerville, MI
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The front desk and the comfort of the room.
The valet parking. They charge you $16 and then loose your keys.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located. The view was wonderful! The staff was very friendly
I have no complaints about my stay.

My stay was short and convenient for the event I was attending.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monee, IL
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The tub and bathroom floor needed a good scrubbing. The bathroom light was incredible dim - not good for putting on makeup. The heat was not turned on for the building. So it was a chilly night
Couple
Garrett from Newark, OH
September 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Overpriced
Hamad from Angola, IN
September 28, 2015
1.0
I booked 2 bed. But they give me 1 bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Kalamazoo, MI
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Right downtown on the river.
The parking situation. Would have preferred some sort of option to valet. It wasn't that big of a deal with in & out privileges, but felt like I had to tip everytime....drives the price up

We were looking for a hotel downtown with a pool and there's not a lot of choices in downtown Toledo. The beds were very comfortable and the pool was perfect for our three year old. Wish there was some sort of self-park, but that's about the only negative we encountered.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
lighting in room and bathroom not adequate
Couple
Shelia from Fort Wayne, IN
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect!
no
Solo Traveler
Darrick from Stone Mountain, GA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location, bed. free wifi
Plumbing was bad, the hot water was set up backwards. The restarant in the hotel breakfast was poorly prepared and over priced.
Reviews of Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.