Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo

Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo in Toledo

Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo

Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
444 North Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43604

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo in Toledo

# 3 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, ND
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Not clean. The lighting in the bathroom was almost non existent. The drinking glasses were not clean. The air conditioner was not adjustable...super hot or super cold. We have stayed here in the past and it is not the same now.
Couple
Karine from Beeton, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Late dinner was great and the view of our room was really nice with the bridge and the water, the price was great
The temperature inside the hotel was cold. The valet parking was pricy for the fact that park and retrieve our car ourself

Staff were very friendly and nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Clinton Township, MI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, OH
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
large bathroom, up dated and very nice. Connnected to Imagination Station was very convienent for the kids.
common areas need up dated and new carpet. Staff in lobby need to be more attentive to incoming guest.. Porter or bell hops just stood there as I unloaded my car and never offered to help.. event the valet didnt offer help. parking $16, really
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 11, 2014
5.0
Room was big, bed comfortable, and TV had good selection of channels.
No internet the whole time we were there (7 days). "We are working on it!!!" Bathroom drain had broken tile around it (safety issue), Shower head had missing pieces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Farmington Hills, MI
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nice river front
front desk staff was rude, restaurant breakfast buffet cold, no kids friendly food, elevators broke down at least twice,same beer can sat on table near elevator the whole stay,oom was small for 2 adults and 2 children

I was hoping to take my grandchildren to a nice hotel while we stayed on Toledo, BIG let down

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, IN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very small pool. The valet parking (only hotel parking option) was a complete joke. We had to walk down several car lengths to get to our parked-in vehicle. We called ahead and still waited 20+ minutes for our vehicle.
Reviews of Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Plaza Hotel Downtown Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg