Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive

Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive

Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Boulevard Kukulcan Km. 10.5, Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive in Cancun

# 21 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bibianna from Shoreline, WA
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
view & food
My time there was very very bad. I would never come back nor tell anyone
Couple
Meeyeon from Rockville, MD
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Minh from Philadelphia, PA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
(waiters)in Italian are very nice and their foods are excellent. Hotel Employees in buffet restaurant gave us very good service. Our maid is excellent too. We have good service around the pool, drinks and snack
Chinese restaurant food are cold and tasteless or poor prepared
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Las Vegas, NV
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Thee were a few great employees that made even a bad experience seem ok. Hotel employee from the pool, Hotel employees from the buffet, Hotel employee from the garden, Hotel employee from the front desk, and hotel employee fro El Sole Cafe.
I was not aware that my 4yr old could not go to any resturants other than the buffet, yet I was charged full price for her to be all-inclusive, a rip-off!! The buffet selection was TERRIBLE & some staff members were rude!
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Thornton, CO
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was an all inclusive stay. The hotel was very clean, the staff were very professional and friendly. The restaurants all had very good food and there was a great variety to choose from.
Our room was directly across from the Italian restaurant and they had karaoke and rock night on the top deck 2 of the nights we were there. We could hear everything in our room as if we were there.
Couple
Franklyn from Renton, WA
November 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The food in the cafeteria was not very varied and mostly "American" not local flavor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
November 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Beach was beautiful and room was nice if you upgraded
Food and management were terrible. If you care about high-quality food and service, you will be very disappointed. Manager was a joke. Food was the quality of cafeteria food in the elementary school in the 8os. 2-3 star rating max.
Couple
Victor from Lafayette, LA
October 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Beds and pillows are incredibly uncomfortable. Somehow non-sense staff, not always eager to help you especially room service. Food portions were tiny and taken away from you without even asking if you're done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The resort was beautiful and in a great location. The staff was very friendly always working hard to keep the hotel clean and comfortable. Always could find good food and drinks at any time!
The gym is not part of all-inclusive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were excellent, food was great, beach was nice, was not much to see in the water when snorkeling. Over all it was a great hotel and stay.
Very persistent with the invitation to join the club.
Reviews of Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.