Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive

Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive in Cancun

Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive

Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 10.5 Zona Hotelera
Cancún 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Racine, WI
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel has an excellent beach and all rooms face the ocean.
Meals available in the non-reservation restaurants were only so-so. Service in the non-reservation restaurants was little hit-or-miss as well. Room service had very limited options and the quality was not up to the star level of this hotel.

We had several maintenance issues in our room. The mini fridge and the Jacuzzi tub weren't working. When I called they were responsive and took care of the issues in a timely manner.

Couple
Leonardo from Porto Alegre, Brazil
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Murray, UT
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and the friendly staff!!! Beautiful resort!!
We do not drink alcohol so I wish there was a discount and a way to opt out of the all inclusive alcohol part. I'm sure that is a huge cost to a resort and I feel like I am paying for and subsiding the cost for others to indulge in drinking.

We had a wonderful experience at the Grand Park Royal from the minute we got there to the time we left. The staff was attentive and friendly at every turn, including the bellboys, the gelato cafe staff, room service personnel, waiters in the buffet, towel personnel, as well as the office staff!!! The facilities were very well groomed and taken care of all the time. The food was very good too. We ate at the buffet, the pool side pizza 'cart', the oriental restaurant and the Italian restaurant and we very content at any option. The ocean view was magnificent. We were in the 1000 building which is very easy beach access and a just a short stroll from all the main areas, so it was nice and quiet, which we prefer! We felt very safe at the Grand Park Royal also! I would totally recommend this resort to anyone that I hear is heading to Cancun! Thanks for a wonderful and relaxing vacation! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
March 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Food! The quality of each restaurant was quite high!
I was dissatisfied with the room and mini bar.. especially mini bar.. It was not a "bar" but Just a container (it looks like a refrigerator but just functioned as a container). Also, limit number of beers.. only two cans of beer per a day.

Restaurant and food quality are quite good. But room size and mini bar are very poor!

Group Traveler
Seohee from New York, NY
January 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Bend,OR
January 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view, location.
Over charged upon arrival for 3rd adult.
Couple
Barbara from Alexandria,VA
December 3, 2009
Couple
10.0
We got a LOT more than we expected for the price we paid.

Worth it. We'll gladly stay there again.

Couple
John from Houston,TX
October 24, 2009
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay at a reasonable price.
Hardwire internet connection did not seem to work.

It met all out expectations for a great room to sleep in.

Couple
Joann from Deerfield Beach,FL
October 14, 2009
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in an excellent location, rooms have great views and great hotel staff!

The staff greeted us everyday by opening the door and was very helpful with helping us plan our day. We booked our tours with them and they were very reasonably prices. Location is excellent. The pools were excellent and the beach is beautiful! I will stay at this hotel every time I go back to Cancun!

Solo Traveler
Marie from Daly City,CA
September 13, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the ocean view was great!

The hotel is very clean and the staff is very attentive. My hotel room was on the ground floor but I had a spectacular view of the ocean.

Reviews of Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg