Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
110 Grand Palms Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

# 25 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Palms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Palms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Alpena, MI
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautifully landscaped, clean room, friendly staff, close to shopping and restaurants in Pembroke Pines.
The room showed it's age a bit but the stunning grounds made up for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Ice cold A/C. Ceiling fan was nice. It had a nice round table and three chairs. Clean.
Parking is a long walk to the rooms. No microwave and no refrigerator.
Couple
James from Charleston, SC
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Not enough outlets in the room.
Couple
Steven from Lehigh Acres, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located near where I wanted to be. Room price less costly than other motels in the area.
The buildings in the complex could use some maintenance. example, broken roof tiles, etc.
Couple
Milton from Jacksonville, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was in the middle of Miami and Fort Lauderdale, that was great.
The hotel is so old. Old TV's, air conditioner so loud, the shower was leaking the whole night long, the faucet and handle shower were rusting, the toilet was loose, the blanket had stain in both beds, the interior shower courtain was stained with mold.
Couple
Steven from Davie, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a lot prettier than I thought it would be. Actually I thought the hotel was more aligned with a 3 star hotel than a 2 star hotel.
I thought the beds were kind of small but everything else was great.
Couple
Genise from Ocala, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel very nice and clean the rooms were large an comfortable
There was no microwave in the room or refrigerator and the complimentary breakfast was not all that great
Couple
Maggie from Milwaukee, WI
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 16, 2015
Couple
4.0

seems this hotel is doing the bear minimum we stayed at 5 hotels this one had the least value for the money

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
March 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
I felt like we were staying at a motel instead of a hotel. There was a cigarette butt under the bed. Everything was really bad.
Reviews of Grand Palms Resort
(1 - 10 of 30 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 71 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.