Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
110 Grand Palms Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Palms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Palms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jorge from Doral, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Facilities all as described
Continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
the desk staff was really wonderful
did not clean room one day and they overcharged for the golf
Couple
Raul from Tarpon Springs, FL
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
I had a magnificent experience, much better than expected.
NOthing at all.... All was more than up to par!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, United Kingdom
April 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff and location
On arrival room had no toilet rolls the hairdryer, coffee machine and tv were not working. The carpet was filthy and could not be walked on in bare feet. After five weeks touring and fifteen hotels the Grand had the poorest most bland breakfast.
Couple
Franciscus from Capelle Aan Den Ijssel, Netherla
April 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The beds where to small and breakfast was poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was pretty when we drove up to the front of the resort. The waterfalls throughout the resort are also nice.
There was a leak in my room which I reported at noon and was told I had to wait until later in the day to get a new room. I was moved at 1am the next morning!
Couple
John from Cleveland, OH
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catherine from Hollywood, FL
March 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location, cleanliness & Restaurant. The chefs are exquisite. Love there cooking.
One staff member, but the manager took care of it.
Couple
David from Kissimmee, FL
February 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing.
everything, clumps of black hair hanging on the towel bar in bathroom , no tissues , dirty , I felt dirty when I left, I was just praying that I didnt bring home something from that place. this is a $----- motel that you charged me $--- for, this is a cri
Couple
Sharon from Miami, FL
November 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel location
The hotel was very outdated the sink and toilet was very low like for a midget some kind of black bug was carwing on the bed and my pillow I had to change room and I slip on the very uncomfortable bed it was terrible
Reviews of Grand Palms Resort
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.