Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
110 Grand Palms Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

# 23 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Palms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Palms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the golf course view and the spacious room.
The room had a old smell to it, there was no microwave or refridgerator and they lady at the desk to me that she didn't have any single beds together and there was a whole row available.
Couple
Gabino from Orlando, FL
April 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Not to clean old fashion not friendly to much money smell awful
Couple
Ulysses from Hollywood, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
not a 2 star, rooms looked more like a cheap motel... rooms also smelled mildewy... i didnt even sleep at the hotel it was so disappointing.
Couple
Sharon from Fruitland Park, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Distance to where I wanted to be.
I will not stay there again. The AC was not working the toilet stopped up, the pillows were terrible, the breakfast was bad and it was just a bad experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Omar from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

Room is outdated and the renovations made to the room was done poorly. The location and reasonable price made the stay acceptable.

Couple
Natasha from Miramar, FL
July 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
The Hotel was outdated and smelled of mold. The rooms and the lobby furniture looks like it came from a golden girls episode. I am ashamed that i allowed my Fiance to stay in the hotel. They couldn't provide extra sheets or towels. I will NEVER USE pricel

The Hotel was outdated and smelled of mold. The rooms and the lobby furniture looks like it came from a golden girls episode. I am ashamed that i allowed my Fiance to stay in the hotel. They couldn't provide extra sheets or towels. I will NEVER USE PRICELINE again if this is the quality of hotels you guys send your clients to. SHAME ON YOU PRICELINE!!!!!

Couple
Anne from Saint-Lazare, Canada
February 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
The setting with the palm trees, the pool, landscaping, fountains, the greenery of the golf course -one can go for walks there even if one doesn't golf.
The free continental breakfast was very disappointing, compared to other similar hotels. There was no choice in bread, no fruit nor yoghurt. The breakfast room was not very appealing.

It is a really nice hotel; the pool is huge and very warm (this was in February).For a golfer I would imagine that it is very convenient as it has everything including a golf shop right on the premises.The only drawback: it is quite far to go to the nearest beach and will take quite a long time to drive there. Hint: instead of driving on Pine, take the next one up it's called Sheridan and it goes a little faster. ...read more

Couple
Tracy from Miramar, FL
February 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
the staff
yes, the parking, the room, the location

parking is so far away from the room not your ordinary hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
December 30, 2012
Couple
3.0
Staff was great, but took too long to respond to request.
Shouldnt be an option until they address issues like cleanliness and upgrades. Our outlets didnt work.

Dont want to stay here again until they update the hotel. Grounds are too nice to have such a lackluster hotel.

Reviews of Grand Palms Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg