Hotels in Hollywood

Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
110 Grand Palms Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

# 19 of 65 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Palms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Palms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Fruitland Park, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Distance to where I wanted to be.
I will not stay there again. The AC was not working the toilet stopped up, the pillows were terrible, the breakfast was bad and it was just a bad experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Omar from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

Room is outdated and the renovations made to the room was done poorly. The location and reasonable price made the stay acceptable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Western Springs, IL
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

The room was fine and clean. Some of the maids we tried to talk to didn't understand English. They had a continental style breakfeast but we didn't go. The internet was included in the room price. Parking was free. Since they do have Bellmen, they should have an elevator for older people to get there luggage up and down. We would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
February 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Armando from Houston, TX
February 2, 2014
4.0

There was a roach in our room. The hotel really needs to be updated,

Business Traveler
Robert from Longwood, FL
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Long distance to walk to room from car. Electrical outlets in room few and hard to find.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was extremely dated. The TV service was not working for the first two days, then there were only 5 channels once they informed us it had been fixed. The "free" breakfast was actually just ceral and juice.

The hotel is in desperate need of service and remodeling. I would not stay here again.

Solo Traveler
David from Christiansted, VQ
August 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location.
Dingy carpet. Musty smell to the room. Layout was terrible. Breakfast is NOT free. Must pay gratuity. Nobody was readily at breakfast area.

I will NEVER choose another 2 star hotel on Priceline. TERRIBLE. I will put more information on my blog. AVOID until hotel upgrades their rooms or maybe the suites are better...who knows?

Couple
Natasha from Miramar, FL
July 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
The Hotel was outdated and smelled of mold. The rooms and the lobby furniture looks like it came from a golden girls episode. I am ashamed that i allowed my Fiance to stay in the hotel. They couldn't provide extra sheets or towels. I will NEVER USE pricel

The Hotel was outdated and smelled of mold. The rooms and the lobby furniture looks like it came from a golden girls episode. I am ashamed that i allowed my Fiance to stay in the hotel. They couldn't provide extra sheets or towels. I will NEVER USE PRICELINE again if this is the quality of hotels you guys send your clients to. SHAME ON YOU PRICELINE!!!!!

Reviews of Grand Palms Resort
(11 - 20 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg