Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
110 Grand Palms Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

# 23 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Palms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Palms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
December 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendliness at check in
Breakfast. Very unorganized. Only would put out 2slices of bread for toast and there was at least 30 people. Refilled it 2 pieces once and then not at all so a lot of us didn't get any at all
Solo Traveler
Noella from Brooklyn, NY
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were friendly and very professional with Great customer service skills..
Couple
Alfred L from Jacksonville, FL
December 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was not clean and had an odor. It was also located in the back of the hotel in a dark and unsecure area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Just the exterior view. great location
Room was from the 90's, big tube tv, old carpet, leaking bath tub, this place needs a serious make over to be called a resort, found super large roach in bathroom.

invest in a make over, seriously needed.

Solo Traveler
Ernest from Bradenton, FL
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a luxury resort and I got it cheap.
Golf centric and I don't play
Business Traveler
Jon P from Addison, IL
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Restaurant and lounge
internet was worst I have ever had
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great food!
Internet is terrible. Switched rooms, still terrible. Other guys staying with us had same issue.

Grant price, great food, just a little dated.

Couple
Michael from Naples, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to where I needed to go. Easy access off the interstate.
Breakfast was not very good and few choices on stuff to eat.

Hotel is old and could use some remodeling but the A/C worked fine and the bed was comfy so for a overnight stay it was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Other than location (for our needs & one night stay) there was nothing else we liked about this hotel.
Property & rooms need serious remodeling. The rug in our room was not tacked down & it was old & dirty. Old fixtures in bathroom & old furniture/TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Palms Resort
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg