Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

Grand Palms Resort

Grand Palms Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
110 Grand Palms Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Palms Resort in Hollywood

# 22 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Palms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Palms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the golf course view and the spacious room.
The room had a old smell to it, there was no microwave or refridgerator and they lady at the desk to me that she didn't have any single beds together and there was a whole row available.
Business Traveler
Karey from Hollywood, FL
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Granby, CT
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Here for business and the location is prime for my use-The staff is extremely accommodating and helped us work through a few issues.
Free breakfast would be better left off-I'm sure this is the worst I've ever been offered. Lots of cleaning equipment left around for long periods but they are busy cleaning rooms so I can understand it somewhat.

Old resort feeling place adjacent to Golf Club and course...huge pool with good atmosphere-seemed to be a lot of guests but didn't feel busy. Staff was great! Adjacent restaurant provided the Cont Brkfst which they'd be better off losing-it was the worst I've seen-not the selection, but the horrible tasting muffins and warm milk gave us a tainted view of the whole stay.

Solo Traveler
Felix from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julian from Scottdale, GA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Public spaces
breakfast was poor

great location and overall good experience for the price

Couple
Gabino from Orlando, FL
April 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Not to clean old fashion not friendly to much money smell awful
Business Traveler
Michelle from Port Charlotte, FL
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
There was a huge roach in the room. A transformer blew and power outage from 1-5 a.m. and nothing from management. No apology, no offer to compensate in any way. I called the front desk and the gentleman said, "I don't have power, either." That was it.

The continental breakfast area was a mess. It wasn't worth the high money I paid at all. The sockets in the room were falling apart.

Couple
Ulysses from Hollywood, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
not a 2 star, rooms looked more like a cheap motel... rooms also smelled mildewy... i didnt even sleep at the hotel it was so disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Amenities were great with this hotel.
There was not alot of staff that spoke English.
Shaqwonda from Belle Glade, FL
March 18, 2014
7.0
The location was great, easy access to major highways & the shopping centers right up the road. The breakfast was good
Had to ask for towels.
Reviews of Grand Palms Resort
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg