Grand Pacific Palisades Resort

Grand Pacific Palisades Resort

Grand Pacific Palisades Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5805 Armada Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Pacific Palisades Resort in Carlsbad

# 10 of 38 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Pacific Palisades Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Pacific Palisades Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Pacific Palisades Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from El Cajon, CA
January 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur Dalene, ID
January 26, 2016
10.0
The hotel structure and exterior landscape is absolutely amazing. The hospitality performance by staff was top notch professionalism. The room amenities was more than I expected.
It would have been nice to have continental breakfast like most hotels allocate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very roomy and clean.
Room service failed to provide me with the beverage I ordered with my room service. I contacted them and was told they would send it over. I waited 30-45 min and ended up eating my dinner cold with no beverage, & ended up buying fr the vending machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location,hotel layout,hopskip and jump from lego land,pools hot tubs...
Couple
Polly from Agoura Hills, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Pool area and hotel location
Couple
Daniel L from Las Vegas, NV
January 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Location was Awesome close to everything
Maid service was poor Room was not very clean They charged my card a $100 damage deposit and upon checking in to our room had to notify desk of broken drawer Glass in bathroom door was filthy No maid service for tow days
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The views of the surrounding area and the entire pool area. Wonderfully comfortable beds.
It seemed a little out of the way. We didn't get cleaning service one of the days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Santa Barbara, CA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth Beach, DE
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating. They went out of their way to be helpful. The rooms was large and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was close to I-5 which made getting around easy. We stayed 8 nights and enjoyed every one.
It would have been nice if they would offer a light breakfast in the lobby. Karl Strauss restaurant next door offered a great breakfast buffet for the money but it was too much to use every day. Otherwise, you need to drive in order to get breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Pacific Palisades Resort
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Pacific Palisades Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.