Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 16.5 Lote 45 46 Y 47 Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lina from Prescott, WI
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
All inclusive and great location
Very desorganized when I arrived.  the front desk did not know what she was doing. First she said wifi was included but it was not and had to pay another $30 for it. Bags took an hour to arrive in the room. The rest was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Grounds and pools well kept.
Food was average. Brazilian Steakhouse was the best.
Couple
Jasmine from Winnipeg, Canada
April 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
For a 3 star resort this place exceeding my expectations, the view is amazing the beach is so beautiful. There's so many restaurants on the resort and so many amazing selections for bars and food. As well the staff is amazing and so helpful!
Only problem I had with this place was that my rooms shower somehow flooded the whole washroom and hallway outside the room and it clogged the drain, but since the rest of the resort was so also and we barely spent time in the room I easily got over this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
April 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Many option of foods
The customer service are too slow
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 25, 2016
6.0
Our room was great and the staff was very helpful.
The food was terrible and both my shoes and bag were stolen.
Group Traveler
David from Medicine Hat, Canada
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The Main lobby was excellent, The shows far exceeded our expectations. The pool and swimup bars were a lot of fun. It was low season when we were there so they upgraded our entitlement to all the restaurants for free, not sure what we would have got
maid service was not good, until my friend complained many times, then it got better. There are a lot of beds to lay on, on the beach and by the pool, but they cost $30-$100 US to lay on them.(Stupid)
Group Traveler
Geoanna from Palm Springs, CA
August 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
It is set up nice beautiful scenery
It was hot no ac in the buildings, men must wear sleeve shirts to go in to any restaurants (this is a beach hotel in cancun) the food was not great service was not great. Bathtub in room was clogged and shower leaked water all over floor not friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The pool was wonderful. The ocean view was great. Half of the restaurants were great, the breakfasts, meats, and fruit were excellent.
Where to begin..... it was a disaster and feel free to call for the details.
Couple
Donna from Magnolia, TX
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
All the restaurants and shows
There were no beach activities among the amenities
Group Traveler
Megan from Traverse City, MI
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Many different areas to be
Shower doors as well as no fan in bathroom
Reviews of Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.