Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort

Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort in Kissimmee

Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort

Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7770 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Orlando, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort in Kissimmee

# 3 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Miami, FL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, it was spotless and so spacious. We loved our 2 bedroom suite. Everything was very clean and neat, the fully equipped kitchen was perfect. It was cozy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Tampa, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A resort fee of only $3. I've paid as much as $25 at another resort. The private patio faced a beautiful lake. A sauna and a jacuzzi right there in the room how awesome is that? Everything was extra clean, my family thinks you are.
we couldn't stay longer : (
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MD
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Renovated bath was nice.
Very dated furnishings. Useless cabinetry in main area. Low grade paper products. Staff arranged cab ride for me and the driver ripped me off. General feeling that everything was second rate. Staff included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good place with good price
No

It's not a fancy condo but really clean and comfortable place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
When we turned on the bathtub it smelled like sewage. Maintenance was quick in responding but it took several hours for the front desk to get back to us. At that point it was late and we just took a shower, however this was disappointing.
Couple
Stephen from Kissimmee, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location It was a complete apartment newly remodeled Jacuzzi tub On a lake
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isdalix from Hialeah, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I almost like everything from this Hotel: the room, the kitchen, the bathroom, the pool, the view, the laundry area.
The only think I don't like very much was the bed/mattress because it was noisy. Everything else was awesome!

It was a great experience. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was awesome: steam shower and jet bath tube. The kitchen was excellent. The pool area was

Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
July 15, 2014
5.0
The resort is very close to dining areas, attractions and main roads.
Found ants in the shower, may have been due to heavy rains. Staff was alerted and maintenance was called to correct. Checked out before I was able to see if it was taken care of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Las Cruces, NM
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super clean and cozy! Iclomene the girl working at the desk was an absolute sweetheart she took care of anything we needed!
No

If you're staying in Orlando and looking for a good place that is close to good restaurants and Disney World this is the place and it's much more affordable than staying at the resorts at Disney!

Reviews of Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg