Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort

Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort

Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7770 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Orlando, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort in Kissimmee

# 5 of 598 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Jacksonville, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything but mostly front desk. The ladies up front are awesome and make it a point to look out for their customers.
Bigger pool would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent. very roomy.
Clean but out-dated.
Senior Travelers
William from Dads City, FL
January 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Palm Harbor, FL
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room. Full kitchen, 2 TV's, remodeled bathroom. Great for the price.
No soap or shampoo. Furniture a little dated.
Stacey from Casselberry, FL
December 26, 2014
10.0
Loved everything!Just lije being at home.Well better!
Couldn't stay longer.

Central ac/heat.DVD player and flat screen tv.fully stocked kitchen.Steam shower and jacuzzi tub.screened in porch with table and chairs.Grills and picnic tables.Pool and beach area with boats to use.Beautiful lake.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Miami, FL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, it was spotless and so spacious. We loved our 2 bedroom suite. Everything was very clean and neat, the fully equipped kitchen was perfect. It was cozy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Tampa, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A resort fee of only $3. I've paid as much as $25 at another resort. The private patio faced a beautiful lake. A sauna and a jacuzzi right there in the room how awesome is that? Everything was extra clean, my family thinks you are.
we couldn't stay longer : (
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MD
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Renovated bath was nice.
Very dated furnishings. Useless cabinetry in main area. Low grade paper products. Staff arranged cab ride for me and the driver ripped me off. General feeling that everything was second rate. Staff included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good place with good price
No

It's not a fancy condo but really clean and comfortable place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
When we turned on the bathtub it smelled like sewage. Maintenance was quick in responding but it took several hours for the front desk to get back to us. At that point it was late and we just took a shower, however this was disappointing.
Reviews of Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Lakes & Lifetime of Vacations Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.