Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort

Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort in Kissimmee

Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort

Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7770 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Orlando, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort in Kissimmee

# 3 of 252 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
July 15, 2014
5.0
The resort is very close to dining areas, attractions and main roads.
Found ants in the shower, may have been due to heavy rains. Staff was alerted and maintenance was called to correct. Checked out before I was able to see if it was taken care of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Las Cruces, NM
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super clean and cozy! Iclomene the girl working at the desk was an absolute sweetheart she took care of anything we needed!
No

If you're staying in Orlando and looking for a good place that is close to good restaurants and Disney World this is the place and it's much more affordable than staying at the resorts at Disney!

Couple
Edward from Rome, GA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The resort was exceptionally clean. Our bed was very comfortable. It was close to great places to have our meals.
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall our room was amazing...specially the spa tub...OMG!!! Was so relaxing!!!
There was nothing that I don't like.Everything about it was wonderful.Will definitely recommend it and will absolutely will be coming back to this place.
Couple
Warren from Riverview, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great; didn't get a chance to explore the grounds, but it appeared to be well kept. Restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Was only there one night, but would go again and possibly stay longer.
Small tv - 32"; but that's minor. No iron kept in room, but staff will promptly bring one after calling front desk.

Clean, comfortable, everything working. Staff friendly.

Couple
Milton from Killingworth, CT
March 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
comfortable suite
1) no free internet 2) no soap 3) no blackout curtains in bedroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Green Cove Springs, FL
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Note!: There is a $100 refundable deposit that you will get back after you checkout (and room has no damage). Use cash for this deposit! We were told if we used our card (debit or credit) that even though they release the funds immediately that most banks tend to take up to 21 days to release it back to your card (or account). I booked this place for our first Disney trip with our two young sons and a family friend (3 adults and 2 children). It had great reviews and I must say I was definitely pleased. We didn't arrive until 10:30 on our first and we did encounter one small problem - priceline did not specify that in the one bedroom they absolutely will not allow more than 4 people. They take their fire code seriously! However, the staff was able to upgrade us to a 2 bedroom since it was a problem on priceline's end (they made it seem like we'd be ok as long as we used existing beds/bedding). And technically there would have been plenty of room (we didn't even use the back bedroom - the boys slept with us). If you have more than 4 people, get the 2 bedroom. We had a great time, everything clean and neat. Full kitchen, jacuzzi tub in the 2nd bath with separate shower. 'master' bath was tub/shower combo. It was only a 10-15 minute drive to Disney. There is no free wifi and no free breakfast but we weren't there for that. We wanted a safe, clean place to sleep and shower and that's what we got :) There are lots of onsite things (paddle boats, playground, tennis court, pool [WITH one of the things that helps lower handicap people in the pool! I thought that was amazing]), fitness room. Hoping to use some of those on our next trip :) Last thing - Day we left was the first day we put anything down the kitchen sink and it started to stink. Long story short, underneath we saw a tube that had obvious mold growth. We took pictures and showed staff upon checking out and they assured us they would take care of it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Stockbridge, GA
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Ocala, FL
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Nothing

We have stayed here in the past and loved it. We live about an hour and a half away and go to Disney all the time as we are annual passholders, this is better than a Disney resort :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price; location; helpful staff; room view of pool and lake from balcony; bath with tub whirlpool and steam sauna in shower; good bed; fully functional kitchen.
Small for a condo with a motel look at entrance to rooms; internet speed slow; no flat panel tv's; interior of condo a little dated.

This is a time share condo that is also rented by the night. Location is very close to west end of Disney and also very near shops, grocery stores and restaurants. Back of condo face lake and pool with outside balcony on 2nd floor. Staff very courteous and helpful. Few amenities other than a pool but great place to stay if you are looking for more room than in a motel and on a budget. ...read more

Reviews of Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Lakes & Lifetime Of Vacations Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg