Grand Inn Motel

Grand Inn Motel

Grand Inn Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
810 Belsly Boulevard
Moorhead, MN 56560

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Inn Motel in Moorhead

# 5 of 5 hotels in Moorhead
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Norwalk, CT
May 4, 2017
Couple
4.0
We checked in at 12:30 a.m as we just needed a place to rest.there was quite a bit of activity for that hour of the morning.some of the people were definitely of the drug culture. It was hard to rest due to noise, but it was $--- a night so I wasn't shock
Verified Hotel Guest from Neepawa, Canada
September 6, 2016
5.0
Location and price.
The rooms should have a more thorough cleaning more often.
Agnes from Steinbach, Canada
June 28, 2016
4.0
Good price.. !! but you get what you pay for... there was no coffee in lobby.. rooms very clean and taken care of. Booking in was easy and well done.
The TV did not work properly on some channels. No coffee in lobby after we were told there would be.
Business Traveler
Robin from Bluffton, MN
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
It was cheap
It was in need of repair in the bathroom. The tiles were falling away from the wall. In the next room there were people fighting.
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Aberdeen, SD
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
It was ran down and had a bunch of young adult living there who were up all night! I didn't even stay the second night!
Couple
Kelly from Madison, WI
June 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
When placed in a room with a quarreling family, they were quick to try to move us. But the only rooms left were smoking rooms. We went to another hotel. The clerk was very polite and tried to be accommodating.
Seemed to be a long term housing. One room was unusable because of previous guests having roomed there for four months, and the room "smelled". People hanging around in the parking lot. Cars with loud music pulling in and out. Just did not seem safe.
Couple
Gary from Salol, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
leaving
no frige or coffe pot in room like is said would be. the breakfast was bread was all I saw no shampoo in room. was not a very nice place like it was put on to be.. will never stay there again!
Couple
Amanda from Fargo, ND
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like any thing.
The room was dirty and stuff falling apart the bathroom was small and nasty.

The room wasn't ready when we checked in so we where checked in to a different room which was still being cleaned. The lobby was dirty and the stuff in the room was falling apart there was no screen on the window. The bed was very uncomfortable to sleep in. I will never stay there again it was a horrible stay.

Couple
Jamie from Walker, MN
March 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this place. First & worst was safety, the door & locks were broken. When we told the front desk they knew it already?????. FILTHY DIRTY! Fridge was broke so food was wrecked! Gross filthy disgusting!
please read above. Theres nothing I can say good about it! Worst hotel I EVER stayed in! DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! Fithy disgusting is putting it mildly. Unsafe!

the worst hotel I have ever stayed in EVER! Security? None! Door to room could just be pushed open, door and jam broken didn't lock safety chain broken! Filthy gross dirty! Fridge didn't work. Heater didn't work! Towels gray dindgy old stiff. Filthy place ick ick ick! Noisy people in hallways all night! Do not recommend! Should be shut down! if i were alone i wouldn't have stayed i'd kept driving or slept in car at wayside and felt safer! Seriously! ...read more

Business Traveler
Denise from Rugby, ND
May 24, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
They had checked us in the day after the reservation was made (3 months prior to our planned stay). Dirty. Scary part of town.

It was dirty and noisy on Saturday night. Some local friends of ours told us after the fact that the police are out there frequently.

Reviews of Grand Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.