Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1000 H Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

# 4 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neeley from San Diego, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great pillows on the bed. I didn't feel like I was sleeping on a loaf of bread.
I am disabled enough to need valet parking. $43 seemed excessive. An extra fee for Wi-Fi, considering the high cost of the room also felt like I was being gouged...Otherwise our one night stay was pleasant.
Group Traveler
Elisa from Baltimore, MD
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent
Valet parking took almost 2 hours to get car when stay was over.

The location was excellent. Every area of the hotel was really clean. They were really gracious with the valet parking charge when our stay lasted longer than what we had paid for.

Couple
Robert from Ottawa, Canada
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was outstanding value for the price. Very close to the centre of Washington sights, monuments, museums...
nothing

Spacious, comfortable, quiet, great restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location!! can't say enough about its location, very convenient, right on the Metro line, accessible to all types of restaurants and tourist spots. Staff were courteous and friendly. We had the Buffet breakfast which was really good!!
No

I went there with my two kids under 4. We asked for a quiet room and were given one on the 11th floor, a very private and quiet room! the staff were very friendly and courteous, would definitely go back.

Couple
Zhiming from Xiamen, China
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Buchanan, MI
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great experience overall, staff and food first rate, location perfect for downtown and mall area
Sole complaint was that the hotel hallways werea bit chilly, but room was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Brooklyn, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing.
rude, unfriendly staff. hotel needs to be updated. bathroom supplies were awful. towels old.
Couple
Mikolaj from Claremont Meadows, Australia
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice, comfortable rooms. Great ambiance.Staff more pleasant than used to in US.
Nothing really.

Great location, very comfortable hotel, great value for money.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Washington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg