Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1000 H Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

# 6 of 162 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Jersey City, NJ
August 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vanessa from Washington, DC
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The interior design and decor.
Not enough restaurant choices at earlier lunch times.

It was extremely clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I slept very well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that it felt very clean.
There was no shuttle service available of any kind. The pool was poorly advertised as it isn't a "pool" but more a "wading area" indoors.
Couple
Sean from Bakersfield, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I couldn't ask for a better location. I didn't have to go outside to get to the metro. And the White House and Chinatown was close enough that we could walk to it. The grand Hyatt hotel was the nicest hotel that we have ever been .
The loud noises on the outside. We heard sirens or car horns. The building were so close to each other that the sounds echoed of each other.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Triangle, VA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Wilton, NY
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Des Moines, IA
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Great location. Beautiful facility.
Couple
John from Pittsburgh, PA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to DC sites.
The price to park your vehicle. $ 45.00 a night if you use valet . If you stay at hotel , you should get a better rate for parking ?

Very clean and easy check in & check out.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Washington
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg