Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1000 H Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

# 2 of 71 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 627 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
I loved the location of the hotel and also the cleanliness.
The checkin process was a bit long but that was expected. The desk clerk was very friendly and pleasant . The other woman not so much. I happened to ask her a question when hotel employee had stepped away and she completely ignored me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was gorgeous. The staff makes you feel special.
I called Room Service at 9:45pm to order a few drinks. I had to leave my name and room number on voice mail for a call back which I never received.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location with easy access to the Metro. Free wifi and simple/modern room decor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
tooth brush is not including and have hard time to get it from staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 13, 2016
10.0
The room is big enough for 2 people. The English tea they provide are perfect. Good location, it's close to the scenery spots and museums. There is also a Macy's nearby. Lobby looks luxury and spacy. All all, I have a good experience there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was fabulous.
The front desk staff could have been friendlier. Our check in agent was borderline rude. Maybe I'm just used to southern hospitality and that was definitely not happening there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great- had metro access
the AC in the room coulve been better. I wouldve liked a street view room instead of looking down into the lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with very accommodating staff, amazing location. I plan on staying here EVERYTIME I travel to Washington DC.
Everything was amazing, but the parking was a little expensive. They do have valet and self parking options.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Washington
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.