Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1000 H Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

# 4 of 162 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Williamsport, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, easy access to metro!!! Very nice hotel

I would definately stay here again as a first choice in downtown Washington, such easy access to metro, made everything convenient

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Concord, NC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was convenient to the national monuments and shopping.
The daily parking fee was $45.00.

The shower knob was not tight and kept falling into the position where the water was at it's hottest temperature. Several times during the shower, because of this, the water became uncomfortably, and unbearably hot.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonington, CT
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was so convenient for the mall and all the museums.
You had to pay for Internet access.
Couple
Jeremy from Georgetown, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Meg from Dothan, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed the pianist in the lobby area on the evening we arrived.
We were really hoping that the spa would have a hot tub after a long day of driving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Lantana, FL
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was exemplary!!!
Had to pay 34.00 a day to park our car in garage!! Breakfast buffet is really nice, but NOT worth 24.00/person!!!

Friendly, kind, courteous staff !! Centrally located to everything!

Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from South Berwick, ME
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location to Smithsonian and monuments. Took Metro to hotel from Reagan International Airport- again, very convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
As we made our way to our room after check in, I noticed there were numerous plates/left over food outside the hotel rooms. I can only assume that staff had not got around to picking these up from breakfast/lunch, but mind you I checked in around 5pm.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Washington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg