Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay

Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay

Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2900 Bayport Drive
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay in Tampa

# 5 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 595 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nothing!!!

Outstanding!!!!

Couple
William from Ocala, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYONE WAS KIND AND HOSPITALITY WAS GREAT.
NO COMPLAINTS.
Couple
Beth from Essex, CT
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were well appointed. Views from the water side are amazing! Armani's is Superb even when I'm not staying there. View,service,food,atmosphere. WOW!! Oystercatchers is less formal with great food and staff.
Hmmmm. Can't think of a thing.
Couple
Derek from Port Richey, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view, amazing rooftop restaurant and great views of the planes flying into Tampa International.
Solo Traveler
James from Cohoes, NY
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Accommodations were excellent. I felt like I wasn't staying in a hotel. All the staff were kind & courteous. The Casitas area I stayed in was pristine. The hotel grounds are also amazing, worth every penny.
Couple
Daniel from Whites Creek, TN
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was great. Beautiful location. Food was amazing.
Couple
Edward from Philadelphia, PA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, location was ideal for travel to city and gulf beaches, continental breakfast was great
Couple
David from Ormond Beach, FL
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
What didn't we like? Everything about this hotel was absolutely amazing! The location, the staff, the hotel activities, ETC. My girl friend and I will definitely be back for another stay!
Group Traveler
Nicole from Prior Lake, MN
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing customer service clean and perfect location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tierra Verde, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and professional. I enjoyed the short nature walk to the casita and the koi ponds once I arrived. The view of the water and walk to sunset added to a relaxing stay. Patio and bamboo backyard was a nice touch.
The walls are thin and the doors can slam, so inconsiderate neighbors can be loud (amplified). I would've like to have known that turn down is a request as well as robe, slippers, etc. Also, this is not a green hotel: they replace soap and towels daily.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.