Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay

Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay in Tampa

Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay

Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2900 Bayport Drive
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay in Tampa

# 2 of 125 hotels in Tampa
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 16, 2014
10.0
The room was very nice, and clean. There were many outlet plugs in various places a round the room.
My view was not great. Airplanes taking off and landing over the pool.

The grounds were beautiful. The boardwalk was real nice between the Hotel and restaurant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
wonderful staff. great breakfast. beautiful pool. rooms spacious, comfortable, great view
no negative comments!

great location.

Couple
Tamara from Jacksonville, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with all the amenities. great staff very friendly. No complaints.
No.

Close to airport offers free and valet parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Cape Coral, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. It was in between downtown tampa and Clearwater. Loved how friendly staff were and how clean it was. Enjoyed our view.
Pools were disappointing as that was our plan to relax and hang out by the pool. They have two and both are small. The slightly bigger pool on the bay by oystercatchers was really far away from the towers and very warm so it wasn't refreshing.

I would recommend this place for sure but don't think they cater to what we were looking for so not sure I would book again. We prefer a bigger pool area. Very disappointing as the hotel itself was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Marietta, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Deland, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the whole staff, the comfort and the way they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Always smiling, the food and service was excellent!
Not one thing! Loved everything!!
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg