Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 3 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Having an ice machine nearby.
We felt that the service should have been way better for the price that we paid.
Couple
Erica from Troutdale, OR
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the basics were nice. The lobby, staff, location, etc... But the room blew me away. The bathtub was huge and it was great having it separate from the shower. I'd live in that room.
Couple
David from Harrington Sound, Bermuda
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff and hotel were excellent. Location is also excellent.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and well appointed. The bathroom was large and I love the separate soaking tub and shower.
The staff was not very friendly at check-in. The valet left our rental car running with the keys in for several minutes while he was busy flirting with a female guest. My husband was tempted to get in and drive it to self park just to see if he noticed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Japan
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
view and cleanliness
kindness of staff

It's really good among I have ever had

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for food and bars and shopping.

Great room and hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location, Ruth's Chris steak house fantastic. Friendly staff.
We checked in at 10pm with 2 kids and had to wait 90 min for linens for pull out sofa. Often not enough staff on to serve needs.

Needs more staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vandalia, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice facilities in a great location
High parking fees
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg