Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 3 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Having an ice machine nearby.
We felt that the service should have been way better for the price that we paid.
Group Traveler
Larisa from Fountain Valley, CA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janette from Davenport, IA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice decor, electronic shade that certainly darkened the room.
No microwave unless you wanted to rent one. We had to full size beds, yet only 2 bath towels, two wash clothes. A few extra would be more accomodating
Group Traveler
Laura from San Mateo, CA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was pretty good relative to monorail and convenient to shops and restaurants. Had to upgrade room but upgraded room was quite nice.
Room listed as city view looked out on concrete roof and was bottom floor of specified range- we upgraded after arrival for one of rooms booked- second upgrade not available. Our party included 87 yr old and 2 disabled adults- doormen/valet never helped.

parking attendants were always chatting but never helpful with luggage or in/out of car- amazing to me since we had 3 people who would have benefited from help in our party. Hotel parking was very expensive.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable.
The beds were very small for sharing. We had 3 adults in a two-bed room and the beds were barely big enough for two average sized adults.
Group Traveler
Jenny from West Vancouver,, Canada
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and ambience...well appointed.
The Front Desk Agent that checked us in was not friendly. He made a comment about "bidding" for the room. He was not happy with us being from Priceline and boy, did it show!
Group Traveler
Kazunari from Vancouver, Canada
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very efficient and answered my questions immidiately.
Nothing since I liked everything this hotel offered. (services, room, amenities).

Very good location, efficient staffs and very nice room. I highly recommend to anyone.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location; got a very nice room with a view. Great deal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room. Bathroom amazing. Awesome helpful doorman.

Close to shopping and restaurants. Big beautiful hotel

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 22 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg