Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 2 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was spacious. Beds were comfortable and bath was clean, complete with large tub and separate shower.
Wished the wifi was free.

Great location near Pike Place Market and Seattle Link (light rail terminal).

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were terrific from the valet, bell person, concierge front desk and maid service. The hotel was in a great location within walking distance to all sites and stores.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location, Ruth's Chris steak house fantastic. Friendly staff.
We checked in at 10pm with 2 kids and had to wait 90 min for linens for pull out sofa. Often not enough staff on to serve needs.

Needs more staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Torrance, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The helpful and friendly staff made our stay memorable. Special note to the Concierge staff who were very knowledgeable regarding tours, things to see and reservations at local restaurants.

From the first contact with hotel staff and lobby, I knew that this hotel was going to be the right choice. Our room beautifully furnished, great attention to details. It was a shame that beds and pillows were to large to fit in our suitcases, so comfortable we wanted to make them our souvenirs. Room service prompt and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
central location, fantastic bathroom space and tub, light-blocking shade, nice staff, access to fitness room and sauna
no view, but not a huge problem. Was hoping for a microwave. Again, not a huge problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Richmond, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, cleanliness, spacious bathrooms
no

Staff very accommodating, pleasant and professional

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, WA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location. Helpful and mostly personable staff.
Valet parking is ridiculously expensive, as is public parking.

Hotel was very accommodating, besides the parking. We didn't get to try the facilities but the overall ambiance of the hotel, it's closeness to amenities and friendly, attentive staff, make this a landmark destination.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosario from Pasco, WA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Prompt, courteous staff. Aesthetically pleasing environment. Location is great! Beautiful view from our room on the 24th floor. Would stay here again, absolutely.
Only that there is a fee for Wi-Fi from your room. Otherwise, it's freein the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really liked the large bathrooms, it felt very luxurious to be bathing in such a big tub, with all the mirrors. We also liked the gym area, it was very new.
There was a big crack in the ceiling, going from one side of the room to the other.When we came back from our day trip in Seattle,I noticed that the room looked clean, but our garbage was still sitting there from the day before.

Our overall experience was great. We especially tought that the gym was nice, with the spa pool, sauna and steam room.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg