Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 3 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Coquitlam, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norway, ME
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great. It is a short 10 minute walk to Pike Place Market and the light rail to and from the airport.
The front desk person at check-in was not too friendly. We were not able to get a room with two beds.

While the location is great, I probably would not stay at this hotel again. They have very few rooms with two double beds and they charged us for a roll-a-way even though I was traveling with my mom. The hotel does not offer much of a breakfast. You have to go elsewhere or dine at Ruth Chris Steak House!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skamokawa, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful spaces but my favorite thing was the bathroom! The huge soaking tub was perfect after a long day of sightseeing. The bed was comfortable. The chair with ottoman were extremely comfortae for relaxing or watching tv.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was our second time at Grand Hyatt and we loved it AGAIN! Very clean, comfy bed, and huge bathroom. We have an 11 mths old baby and we didn't feel grossed out having her crawl around. I also love their automatic sun shade. Friendly staff.
None.

I love its location. It's close to shopping and lots of eating places. Having Starbucks downstairs is definitely a plus. We love the option of self parking!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Sparks, NV
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the room were amazing.
Nope

AMAZING location and hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Seattle, WA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Smaller room, but large bathroom. Nice common areas and excellent staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Fountain Valley, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from New Westminster, Canada
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, WA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The view was beautiful.
The room was tiny, and some of the counter staff personnel were RUDE.

The common areas are very pretty, and the bathroom in our room was stunning. But the sleeping area was very small. The beds were small and lumpy. The view made up for it though. We asked for a view of the space needle at checkin, and that's exactly what we got. It was beautiful! And all the tourist attractions were in walking distance. We walked to pikes market with my 6 year old and my 4 year old without a problem. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent staff, room, and cleanliness.
No

Upon arriving I was greeted and was in the room faster then I expected. The room was amazing to the deep relaxation tub to the excellent corner room view of the city. Ventilation was spectacular. The staff were very friendly and professional.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg