Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 2 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 597 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean; location within walking distance to tourist spots
Internet and parking are extra charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful lighting and interior design. Very subtle and austere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Coquitlam, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norway, ME
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great. It is a short 10 minute walk to Pike Place Market and the light rail to and from the airport.
The front desk person at check-in was not too friendly. We were not able to get a room with two beds.

While the location is great, I probably would not stay at this hotel again. They have very few rooms with two double beds and they charged us for a roll-a-way even though I was traveling with my mom. The hotel does not offer much of a breakfast. You have to go elsewhere or dine at Ruth Chris Steak House!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skamokawa, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful spaces but my favorite thing was the bathroom! The huge soaking tub was perfect after a long day of sightseeing. The bed was comfortable. The chair with ottoman were extremely comfortae for relaxing or watching tv.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was our second time at Grand Hyatt and we loved it AGAIN! Very clean, comfy bed, and huge bathroom. We have an 11 mths old baby and we didn't feel grossed out having her crawl around. I also love their automatic sun shade. Friendly staff.
None.

I love its location. It's close to shopping and lots of eating places. Having Starbucks downstairs is definitely a plus. We love the option of self parking!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Sparks, NV
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the room were amazing.
Nope

AMAZING location and hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Seattle, WA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Smaller room, but large bathroom. Nice common areas and excellent staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Fountain Valley, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from New Westminster, Canada
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg