Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Boise, ID
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great location. Hotel is clean and decor is nice. Staff was very accomodating. BUT...they have to fix the fire alarms on Floor 12. They did not work when there was an emergency in the building.
Non-working fire alarm on Floor 12. Luckily it was only a fire sprinkler pipe that burst. Other floors heard alarms and broadcast to evacuate building. We, and other people on our floor, found out when we went to use the elevator. Had to exit via stairs.
Couple
Sarah from Lake Oswego, OR
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room had a beautiful view, and was clean and roomy.
Our key cards didn't work and they had to completely reset the door system more than once.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location! Central to everything. Beautiful property with great service.
No.

For us the location was perfect - close to shopping, dining and water-related activities. The room was large and comfortable and the bathroom had lots of counter space. The service was great although we did have to ask to have our newspaper delivered each morning instead of it being at our door.

Couple
Christine from Mill Creek, WA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service from all support staff. They took good care of us, and the bikes we arrived with. They were helpful, kind and knowledgeable about local attraction. They s steered us to great local eateries.
We didn't want to leave... :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachland, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel! Great Location!
Couple
Rosary from Everett, WA
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, clean and spacious rooms.
Parking was expensive, but I guess that's Seattle!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The employees were awesome and the proximity to everything was great!
The doors seem to need to be upgraded. I haven't heard so much noise from a hallway in many hotel stays.
Couple
Robert from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Central to downtown Seattle, walk to transit hub, Pike Market. Beautiful room, attentive staff
Parking is very expensive - take public transit, don't get a car
Couple
Claudia from Galt, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms and location
I thought the bed was too hard but my husband loved it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Staff, amenities, comfortable bed.
Nothing!
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 110 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.