Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 625 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good service and upgrades were fabulous
Thermostat wasn't working properly so the room was a little stuffy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, two restaurants inside, hot tub/sauna/steam room, staff, and beds were fantastic!
Somewhat noisy outside at certain times of the day.
Couple
Leander from Tacoma, WA
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was excellent for the price I paid. Everything was well in walking distance. That staff was great. The room was classy. My girlfreind felt like a princess.
There was nothing I didnt like.
Couple
Lisa from Yelm, WA
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bathrrom was roomy and the shower was awesome.
No breakfast
Couple
Mark from Lacey, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms, well appointed. Classy hotel connected to a public/private parking garage. Close most everything. short walk to Pike Place Market and the monorail to space needle area.
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, WA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room & awesome view. Customer service fantastic!
Everything was good.
Couple
Larry from Wasilla, AK
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location close to Pikes Market and the light rail system from the airport. Everything seemed very convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Far exceeded even our expectations. Staff immediately made us feel welcome. Gave us a terrific room, which was gorgeous! And generally, we felt like royalty! Thank you for this great experience!
Everything was perfect!

We had a meal at Ruth's Chris steakhouse, which is connected to the hotel. Outstanding food. The place was beautifully decorated for the holiday. The staff was perfectly on point for our every question. It was fantastic!

Couple
Francine from Los Angeles, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel is fabulous! We stay here every time we visit Seattle.!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Guest rooms were nicely furnished and roomy.
The extra firm pillows gave me neck/head aches.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 108 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg