Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 744 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Seattle, WA
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely nothing to complain about. Everything was perfect.
Not a thing.
Solo Traveler
Connie from San Jose, CA
October 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and amenities
Issues with the shower. Turned off while I was taking a shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tea, SD
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a short 4 block walk from my work conference. The bathroom was also gorgeous. Free wi-fi & black out curtains which helped with my jetlag.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Bellingham, WA
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Clear, AK
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Connie from San Jose, CA
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great fitness center with lots of great equipment, especially having the hot tub, sauna and steam room was an awesome perk after a long workout or a busy day exploring the city. Very convenient location for everything you need!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super friendly staff, and the ability to order breakfast included in my room fee every morning...
Nope
Solo Traveler
Erik from Oklahoma City, OK
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, no lines at counter, concierge called back immediately and was helpful, restaurants are good.
No.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Phelps, WI
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Mesa, AZ
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
All the staff I interacted with were very friendly and happy to help. The size of the room was great.
The sheets and bed were a little stiff and not as plush as I expected for a hotel of this star level. I did keep hearing what sounded like the curtain from the room next to mine keep rolling up which got to be annoying after awhile.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 70 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.