Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 625 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster City, CA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great downtown location close to shopping, entertainment, and restaurants.
Typical Four Star hotel, no "wow" factor. Nickel and dime guest for everything from WiFi and outrageously high parking fee. In this modern day era, most "hip" hotels should allow guests to access internet without the $15 a day fee.

Excellent interior design in room and lobby layout was good. Corporate Hyatt must be seeking to cater to the over 55 crowd with their lack of innovation while neglecting the need to appeal to younger high tech guests whose companies book reservations at this hotel. Grand must be Hyatt's way of appealing for the old style of hotel from the 80's and 90's.

Solo Traveler
Bertrand from Penngrove, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best hotel I have never been!!! I loved it!!!
Wifi should be free at this price...

Extremely good!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, in the middle of Pike Place Market, Seattle.
Parking was $30.00 for the night. My room had 2 double beds, not even queen size. My view out the window was not the best, out into the city looking at another hotel and office buildings.

The room was beautiful. I had the marble bathroom which was huge and incredible! You could practically swim in the bathtub. The location is in the heart of Pike Place Market so you can park there and walk to the market. The parking cost is for 24 hours. I recommend parking in the garage which is a public garage and then walking around before checking in if you have time. Otherwise, you will be paying for additional parking. The concierge was very helpful in finding restaurants to eat at which were within walking distance. The room was quiet and comfortable. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Holly from Everett, WA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the bathroom is one of the nicest I have ever experienced

ask to sign up for the Hyatt loyalty program to avoid internet room charge fees

Solo Traveler
Rick from Vancouver, Canada
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really liked the room. It had the largest/nicest bathroom of any hotel that I have stayed at. Location was perfect for my concert @ the Paramount.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Washington, DC
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tania from Mexico Df, Mexico
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location
They charge for the internet service in your room
Solo Traveler
Amber from Parker, CO
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, updated and friendly staff
No. Very nice

Very nicely decorated, comfortable beds and friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, great amenities.
Missed bedside clock

Outstanding hotel and amenities. Great bath, remote-controlled darkening shade, tastefully furnished. Great location. Exceeded my expectations.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg