Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 3 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tania from Mexico Df, Mexico
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location
They charge for the internet service in your room
Solo Traveler
Amber from Parker, CO
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, updated and friendly staff
No. Very nice

Very nicely decorated, comfortable beds and friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, great amenities.
Missed bedside clock

Outstanding hotel and amenities. Great bath, remote-controlled darkening shade, tastefully furnished. Great location. Exceeded my expectations.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Chicago, IL
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ralph from Vancouver, WA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A wonderful place to stay.

Great location, very well appointed and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
John from Fitchburg, WI
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing fitness center, over-sized rooms, deep soaking tub, great staff and restaurants
The sauna was cold. Hot tub and steam room were warm and wonderful but the sauna was too cold.

Really enjoyed my stay. This should be rated at least 4.5*. Beautiful and elegant lobby, friendly staff. The fitness center/hot tub is amazing. The Ruth's Chris attached had a really delicious breakfast. Can't beat the location. I loved the deep soaking tub. Very cool electric blinds.

Solo Traveler
Denise from Cincinnati, OH
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room, view, very nice workout room, comfortable bed.
No free Wi-Fi in room, parking was a little pricey at $30 a night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bathroom was excellent - a large soaking tub, separate shower, dimable lighting.
Not sound proof. The walls seemed very thin. I could my neighbors televisions and *activities*. Not a big deal to me, but I could see some being annoyed by it.
Solo Traveler
Kristina from Athens, OH
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Grand Hyatt is in a great location central to everything. I was attending a conference at SeaTac and could take the light rail to the hotel. During my stay I could walk everywhere. It was wonderful. Clean, comfortable, and great location.

I would stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!
No

Great location, beautiful views, easy walk to LOTS of sites, very beautiful, comfortable room.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg