Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 662 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Laura from Los Angeles, CA
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great bathrooms - large soaking tub, plenty of room for toiletries. Comfortable bed. Room had blackout drapes. Second time I've stayed here...would stay here again!
Room Service menu looked unappealing, so didn't use it. Ate breakfast and one evening meal downstairs at Ruth's Chris (amazingly, for a steak house, they had a great breakfast).
Business Traveler
Tom from Missoula, MT
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was helpful and at our service.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is centrally located downtown in Seattle, making travel around town quite convenient. The staff was courteous and accomodating.
The hotel seems to lack some of the basic necessities like hand soap and shampoo. Fortunately Target is close by, but these items are usually available at the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladysmith, Canada
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bathroom
Average sleeping area - more three star
Business Traveler
Yoshiyasu from Monterey Park, CA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, amazing staff and convenient location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Betty from Okanoagn, WA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff, beautiful décor. Located close to Pike Market and other shopping and restaurants in downtown Seattle.
I liked everything except the steep charge for valet parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
J
I had to pay 30 dollars to 'upgrade' to two beds which I was not impressed with
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location, great everything.
When I checked into my room, the toilet was dirty - and I mean like somebody had diarehha in it prior to flushing. Very uncharacteristic for a Hyatt. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and they didn't seem to take it very seriously. Odd.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.