Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 2 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 597 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Betty from Okanoagn, WA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff, beautiful décor. Located close to Pike Market and other shopping and restaurants in downtown Seattle.
I liked everything except the steep charge for valet parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
J
I had to pay 30 dollars to 'upgrade' to two beds which I was not impressed with
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location, great everything.
When I checked into my room, the toilet was dirty - and I mean like somebody had diarehha in it prior to flushing. Very uncharacteristic for a Hyatt. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and they didn't seem to take it very seriously. Odd.
Business Traveler
Kathy from Sitka, AK
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sean from Dallas, TX
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The entrance to room and bathroom stood out from other Hyatt and like hotels. You could feel you were staying in a luxury hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed and bathroom were very nice, comfortable. The bathroom was big and spacious and 5 star shower and separate tub. The pillows and sheets/bedding was 5 star as was the bed comfort.
No coffee in the room. There was a starbucks on the premises however. For the price the room itself was small.

Close proximity to everything downtown. Shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The Hotel is very elegant inside. There is a Ruth's Chris in the Hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The styling of the rooms is distinctive. The facility was ultra clean and the the staff was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, and cleanliness...also the courtesy of staff
Yes, it was the people in the next room...has nothing to do with the hotel but the customers in the next room were very loud and up so late that I couldn't sleep till 3 am. I guess if the walls were thicker, I could have been spared from that.

I will certainly recommend it to anybody I know, in fact I already did! and will use it again myself.

Business Traveler
Cathy from Spokane, WA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The experience was wonderful . the hotel is lovely.. I loved the exercise facility. It was awesome.. So glad to see quality equipment.. All was great except that the staff never brought up extra blankets for the roll away bed after they said they would...
I requested blankets since they brought in a roll away bed in order for us to have separate beds.. They never brought up blankets . I was cold all night .
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg