Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Seattle, WA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susana from Lynnwood, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is continently located. The room and view are amazing! Also bathroom was super nice for a romantic evening. The hotel staff was helpful when delivering my fiancés gift.
There was nothing I didn't like. I loved it!
Solo Traveler
Yoo Hyun from Gwang-Ju, Republic Of Korea
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room style and floor. Food too
View

Located in downtown that is close to pier,shopping mall,space needle and all of attraction. We can walk to go there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
This is a beautiful hotel, great location and great service.
Excessive extra charges on a meal we ordered to the room. We avoid to order food completely on the following days. No complimentary breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel and staff were absolutely amazing!! I live everything about the Grand Hyatt
Parking is a little expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good service and upgrades were fabulous
Thermostat wasn't working properly so the room was a little stuffy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, two restaurants inside, hot tub/sauna/steam room, staff, and beds were fantastic!
Somewhat noisy outside at certain times of the day.
Couple
Leander from Tacoma, WA
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was excellent for the price I paid. Everything was well in walking distance. That staff was great. The room was classy. My girlfreind felt like a princess.
There was nothing I didnt like.
Couple
Lisa from Yelm, WA
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bathrrom was roomy and the shower was awesome.
No breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pitt Meadows, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Had a great view of the water. Very nice staff.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg