Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Yoshiyasu from Monterey Park, CA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, amazing staff and convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Staff, amenities, comfortable bed.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and the nice hotel. Front desk was great service and professional.
Website did not ask us how many people were in our party and the accommodatio that we needed. We were a family of three and needed two queen beds. The only two rooms available was one king bed + air matress + shower or a king bed + roll out bed + a tub.
Couple
Douglas from West Sacramento, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room.. Friendly service and the location.
Room service only changed the sheets one time in five days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Yakima, WA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very comfortable beds, very large bathrooms, free wifi, close to everything downtown. two blocks from the Paramount theatre
$38/ day for parking plus taxes and fees!
Couple
Martin from North Vancouver, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Motorized blackout shades, large luxurious bathroom
Very expensive parking ($30)
Couple
Richard from Seattle, WA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susana from Lynnwood, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is continently located. The room and view are amazing! Also bathroom was super nice for a romantic evening. The hotel staff was helpful when delivering my fiancés gift.
There was nothing I didn't like. I loved it!
Solo Traveler
Yoo Hyun from Gwang-Ju, Republic Of Korea
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room style and floor. Food too
View

Located in downtown that is close to pier,shopping mall,space needle and all of attraction. We can walk to go there.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.