Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 163 hotels in Seattle
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Glastonbury, CT
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Still gripes me when premium hotels charge for internet, when a $--- rattrap gives it away.
Couple
Wendy from Victoria, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
No a thing, it was all good.

Our city view was, well, a city view. We didn't ask if there was an upgrade possibility and really were very happy with our 'deal'.

Couple
Elin from Langley, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and bistros attached to hotel. Great gym.
Parking situation. Hot tub out of service.

The sandwiches at NYC are the bomb!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norway, ME
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great. It is a short 10 minute walk to Pike Place Market and the light rail to and from the airport.
The front desk person at check-in was not too friendly. We were not able to get a room with two beds.

While the location is great, I probably would not stay at this hotel again. They have very few rooms with two double beds and they charged us for a roll-a-way even though I was traveling with my mom. The hotel does not offer much of a breakfast. You have to go elsewhere or dine at Ruth Chris Steak House!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skamokawa, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful spaces but my favorite thing was the bathroom! The huge soaking tub was perfect after a long day of sightseeing. The bed was comfortable. The chair with ottoman were extremely comfortae for relaxing or watching tv.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayview, ID
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. Hotel was clean and wonderful.
No.

Good location. Close to Pike Market.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was our second time at Grand Hyatt and we loved it AGAIN! Very clean, comfy bed, and huge bathroom. We have an 11 mths old baby and we didn't feel grossed out having her crawl around. I also love their automatic sun shade. Friendly staff.
None.

I love its location. It's close to shopping and lots of eating places. Having Starbucks downstairs is definitely a plus. We love the option of self parking!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Sparks, NV
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the room were amazing.
Nope

AMAZING location and hotel.

Couple
Allan from Burnaby, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Location. Wonderful Staff. Good-sized rooms and excellent bathrooms
No DVD Player (cost extra $35 dollars??!!?) Really disappointed for a 4-Star hotel. For a 4-star hotel in 2014, I would personally expect WiFi / Internet access to be complimentary / included in room charges.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg