Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 2 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 601 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great, location was convenient, room was great and clean. Overall it was just a wonderful experience.
No.
Group Traveler
Balbina from Vancouver, Canada
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I got a great deal in an amazing location
No free WiFi or parking
Couple
Jeff from Bellingham, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
TV are old and not digital cable. You have to.pay gor wifi, parkig is ridiculous expensive... avoid vallet.parking if you can. The public parking is just around the corner from the hotel.
Couple
Rojane from Redmond, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Love the location and the rooms are very nice.
I do not think it appropriate in this day and age to charge for someone to use the computer. I get it to make copies etc...but $6.95 for 15 min of computer time is -- crazy. i also think $30 a day for parking is excessive when someone is a paying guest.

There should be WiFi in every room free !

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was spacious. Beds were comfortable and bath was clean, complete with large tub and separate shower.
Wished the wifi was free.

Great location near Pike Place Market and Seattle Link (light rail terminal).

Couple
Karen from Victoria, Canada
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lovely hotel, staff incredibly friendly. Room was amazing and more than met our expectations.
Only complaint would be there was not a guide on the TV that showed what TV shows were actually playing and constantly had to flic through channels and commercials to find something to watch.

Centrally located, very clean, would be a hotel I would pick again, even if I had to pay a higher rate to ensure I got this hotel. Thanks for a great holiday!

Couple
John from Moss Landing, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The over all experience.
The price of parking.

If you don't need a car don't bring one.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moss Landing, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Class, clean n kind excellent service
No parking included and was $30 a night to park. Bottle of water in room was $5 each, not unusual for pricey hotel however not noted with other chargeable items listed.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg