Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 11 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marisa from Lakeway, TX
June 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, TX
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff, great location, very luxurious feel.
Couple
Jennifer from Humble, TX
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Myrna from Mission, TX
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We received great customer service from every staff we encountered.
The parking was a bit expensive, but just about worth the price, once we found a prime spot in front of the elevators.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlinda from Pasadena, TX
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Just the location, bad service and I got a small handicap room. Too sad.
My parking experience was horrible, it took 2 hour's to get my truck back.
Couple
John from Kerrville, TX
May 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was outstanding. They went above and beyond to make our stay with them an excellent experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
May 23, 2017
Couple
7.0
Nice clean pool.
I do not agree on having to pay $30.00 a night for parking in the lot after being a guest with them. Guests should have complementary parking with their stay.
Couple
Scott from Dallas, TX
May 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location, Location, Location. Also, when I checked in I got a surprise that we got free breakfast at the Ruth Chris for each day of our stay.
$40 valet parking. Pillows to soft and bed to hard. Called guest services who sent up a "foam" pillow that was softer than the original pillows and the guy that delivered it seemed like he would rather be doing ANYTHING but working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Houston, TX
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The views
Very little amenities
Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.