Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 15 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Hot Springs, AR
August 10, 2016
10.0
The staff were consistently courteous. the am breakfast was appreciated. even the room staff were great.
the citrus water distributor in the lobby was very small and out of water very quickly in the AM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Houston, TX
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel was very clean and the staff was courteous and polite. I did not have to wait in a line upon arrival or departure. Overall a very good experience.
The room was very small and did not cool as well as we like. I would have liked a larger option for room service, for our children (5 and 7yr old).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hyatt also charged me ($150) for the room (Don't know why) apart from the $50 deposit However, When I pointed it out they initiated a refund.
Ronald from Pearland, TX
July 6, 2016
9.0
The service and people...
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Grapevine, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean
Doesn't face Riverwalk, pool was really small, parking 45 after tax,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was easy to reach and talk to if I had any questions or needed anything sent to my room. The hotel was beautiful, staff was friendly, service was wonderful and location was ideal for staying downtown near all the tourist attractions.
No.
Couple
Mark from Lago Vista, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the Hyatt. It never disappoints.
No.
Business Traveler
Raul from Mcallen, TX
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
very friendly staff...and very clean hotel
Couple
Erica from Dallas, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
They gave us the option to pick on what floor we wanted to be in.
The pool.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.