Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 21 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1086 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Parking was expensive, pool crowded and no hot tub.
David from Houston, TX
July 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from New Braunfels, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
I had a room with 2 double beds even though I requested and got confirmation through a Hyatt rep that I had a king bed. I was told that they oversold king rooms. They were totally unaccommodating and I will never stay there again.
Couple
Nathan from Dallas, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lobby and bar areas were great and its location to the river walk is convenient.
The hotel was overbooked - they had no King beds left and the staff was anything but helpful. They were always very polite, but rarely followed through on anything they promised. The rooms were not at all on par with its star ratings. Bad decision.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Rockport, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very informative and helpful. If we needed somethng or there was an issue, they were right on it no questions asked to take care of us.
Couple
Stephanie from Peoria, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer service from staff.
Smaller rooms.
Couple
David from Addison, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view.
Parking extra and the garage filled quickly forcing valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allyson from Spring, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved being able to walk out onto the Riverwalk. Great location!
our room's AC was broken and they did not have another room to put us in. but the room was beautiful and it stayed pretty cool in there without the AC blowing.

Beautiful hotel. There was a Christian convention going on so they could not server alcohol and it was extremely packed. We will return, just not on that particular week. Ha!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from South Houston, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and price
That I still had to pay 27 dollars a day for parking!!!

nice

Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.