Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 13 of 263 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
February 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Billing, we're still in the dispute of charges.
Couple
Anna from San Angelo, TX
January 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was very nice to have water bottles available. The fused water in the lobby was perfect for quenching our thirst. The toiletries made available were of great selection as essentials (really enjoyed them).
The only thing if anything was the television but everything else was great. It didn't allow me to play my Roku which is like an Amazon firestick.
Couple
Victoria from Brownsville, TX
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The close proximity to the river walk and other attractions.
No.
Couple
Isaac from Austin, TX
December 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best thing I liked was the service. As we were going to our room our bellman noticed and odor and immediately offered to find us a different room. The second room was great and we were extremely happy.
Odor in the room but quickly handled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
December 30, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Juan from Mcallen, TX
December 30, 2016
10.0
Customer service
Couple
Jonathan from Brownsville, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic corner rooms - almost 25% of the room is glass.
No real lounge to hang out in like the Marriott across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
December 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and Ruth Chris steakhouse
Although we asked to be away from elevator, the trek to the room from elevator was too much. Should have two separate elevators.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
December 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Parking at the hotel seemed expensive otherwise everything was good.
Couple
Jay from Anahuac, TX
December 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
It is not a 4 star hotel!
I was charged $50.00 for overnight parking. Because I drive a F350
Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.