Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 11 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
August 15, 2017
Couple
4.0
The local was great and it was clean enough.
No coffee pot in my room and I needed it because the room was hot all night even when I turned the AC down, it wouldn't move from a certain set point. There was also a conference there that night so the hotel was packed with inconsiderate guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
No
Couple
Jason from Houston, TX
August 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Excellent service and clean. Staff arranged for champagne in the room after they learned we were celebrating a wedding anniversary which was a great gesture.
Parking is expensive and some parts of the hotel are showing wear/age...could use some updating in the rooms and with linens.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Service, Staff overall hotel experience.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronnie from Sandia, TX
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The fast response to our needs and how clean it was and soft the beds were
No i liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
August 9, 2017
Couple
1.0
Our room was not clean. The bathroom had many issues as well as drains that didnnkt work. It was so loud all night as well.
Brandon from Cedar Park, TX
August 8, 2017
10.0
The view was beautiful !
Family Traveling with Teens
Amelia from Humble, TX
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I thought I was getting a 5 star hotel as you advertise, very disappointing experience. The hotel is not worth the money.
Couple
Zen Jay from Spring, TX
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to the riverwalk
Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.