Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 13 of 311 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Killeen, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Very expensive parking.Late hour of normal checkin. (16:00)
Couple
Robert from Sonora, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
We checked in very late and were very tired only to get to our room to find the thermostat broken and the room hot. After about an hour we were put in another room and given $50 credit to the hotel bar which we weren't able to use because it was closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasaena, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything about the hotel was great, the stay the staff very clean, easy check in and out. Especially appreciated the opportunity to check in early.
there aren't many attractions by the hotel, I expected it to be closer to main attractions in downtown,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the pool and view.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Harlingen, TX
August 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Definitely, the great breakfast!
Tv didn't work, that was a real bummer. Had to pay an additional charge for parking when we thought it had already been included with hotel charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The stay at this hotel was great, only problem was the room which we stayed in was very dusty.
Breakfast = waiting time of 1 hour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Ambiance
View of a concrete rooftop. We were placed away from others.
Couple
Fareed from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the hotel, very elegant. The room was clean, but the sheets where fine until I had a really good look at them in the light. There was blood on the sheets. That was disgusting.
Paying 35 bucks for self parking was pretty insulting. How do you call yourself a 4.5 star hotel and ch are your guest to self Park. I have no problem paying, it's just really tacky when someone charges guest for parking. They need more hospitality
Couple
Krystal from Sugar Land, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, great accommodations, great pool. I love it!
Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.