Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 16 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 896 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Corpus Christi, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Bar area/ public spaces nice.
Not on the River walk, carpet had odor, given two full size beds instead of a king (wasnt asked- we assumed since we were a couple), serious groove down the middle of the bed-- think hammock. Trying to get vehicle from valet, you better give 30 min. noti
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Jackson, NH
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My daughter had a stomach ache and they sold us a 4 oz. bottle of Pepto-Bismol for $10.99. I feel that a Hotel of this caliber could have shown a little class and made it complimentary rather over pricing it and taking advantage of their guest.
Couple
Jim from Houston, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very classy, clean well kept
A/C Was kinda lacking

They were able to check us in early which was fantastic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Grove, TX
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We like the location and we love having the Ruth Chris Steakhouse located right down stairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was adjacent to convention center. One block walk to Denny's
Daily parking fee, no breakfast or lunch restaurant on site. Rooms were small.
Couple
Arturo from San Marcos, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The front lobby is beautiful, but who cares about that? The hotel is in close proximity to the Riverwalk.
Room was very spartan. The best thing about it was the view of downtown. Felt as if I was staying at a Vegas hotel. All flash but no substance.

Not on the Riverwalk as advertized. Nothing Grand about the Grand Hyatt.

Couple
William from Conroe, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and nice.
The Drury serves a real breakfast(eggs, etc), free!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spaciousness and loved the workout area. Great bargain price.
No free wfi in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
None
The house keeper knocked door at 7am in the morning and asked what time am I going to leave. Never experienced this before and she was very rude. Also parking is 27 dollar per night.
Couple
Patricia from Olympia, WA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Concierge. Room size and decorations.
Nope

All you expect from a four star

Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg