Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 22 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 941 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff always went out of their way to greet. Fantastic!
The room seemed a bit cramped and for some reason my wife and I were placed in a room with two full-sized beds rather than one bed.
Couple
Dayna from Kingsland, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
The pool was not heated that was one of the reasons we choose this hotel it was supposed to be and we where supposed to have a king bed had tow twins not how I wanted to spend my anavrsary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arnold from Corpus Christi, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, location, cleanliness
Rooms were pretty ordinary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okarche, OK
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room, good location, friendly staff.
Tub didn't drain very well. Little hot water in the mornings
Jo from Normal, IL
February 20, 2015
10.0
Staff resonded quickly to fix a reservation mix up on their part. Upgraded room and offered additional credits. More than met our expectations.

Great location and great staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service, location, amenities
I didnt get complementary bottled water, I think when a guest arrive you can give a bottle and then the additional you could charge.
Couple
Andrew from New York, NY
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean. Polite staff. Very close to the convention center.
I expect a little more luxury at this price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Romy from Corpus Christi, TX
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location and when you finally received your request, the staff is amazing. Tip the bell hop area, they too kind and go out of their way.
Service is awful. Call for any service....expect to call 3 more times to receive half of what was asked. Food is awful..stick with the the Riverwalk.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg