Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa

Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa

Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1571 Poipu Road
Koloa, HI 96756
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa in Koloa

# 2 of 19 hotels in Koloa
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dinko from Long Beach, CA
May 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pools and fitness center were great.
The room decor was dated and food prices were extremely unreasonable. We paid $32 for a garden salad with 4oz of chicken.
Couple
Salman from El Cajon, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and service
high pricei booked the fifth night free but they didn't do itI talked to front desk they say we can't do any thingthere was no person to make descion
Couple
Bryant from San Jose, CA
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beauty of the resort and location. Staff was superb. Very happy with the staff.
Food was excellent, but way too expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool and general surroundings
Ocean access is limited due to risk.
Couple
Steven from Safford, AZ
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was the best I have ever had - anywhere. Every one of the staff from reception, landscapers, pool, restaurant, valet, maids - every single emoyee was gracias and welcoming. Facilities were exceptional and location was incredible.
It's a little pricey
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, UT
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful resort
Felt like the room wasn't worth the price
Couple
Mike from Anaheim, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penngrove, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Individual attention Met you with a lei Breakfast buffet excellent Great pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidson, NC
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The grounds and the food were the highlights!! Rooms were clean but dated. Location is ideal for sun and fun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I went to Kauai for our honeymoon and stayed at the Grand Hyatt. Everything about our stay was perfect. The staff was more than friendly, the hotel itself was fantastic, it's in the perfect spot to watch the sun rise and set.
Nothing comes to mind.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.