Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport

Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport

Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2337 South International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Tucson, AZ
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location.
Some jet noise during the night. It is Christmas time so lots of cargo being transported.

Easy check in and easy check out. Asked for upgrade and received one for a reasonable fee.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenni from Corpus Christi, TX
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were incredible, the room as awesome... the lovely touches with the baby products for my baby and little stuffed toy
That I had to leave after 1 night!
Group Traveler
Shelly from Mandan, ND
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alan from Scottsdale, AZ
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diann from Novi, MI
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient Access to airport. Able to print boarding passes at the concierge desk
Food at the reatiramtcould have been better. Order the chicken noodle soup, it tasted like water.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Gladewater, TX
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff went above and beyond in customer service. The concierge was concerned that I would not make my flight if I used the skytrain, so he personally drove me to my terminal at 6:30 in the morning. T
Couple
Prannath from Vancouver, Canada
December 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location of the hotel for transit passinger is the best .
Room assigned to us ,on 2nd. floor looking the roof top parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Airport tolls and remembering to get the parking vouchers to cover them.

Just an overall incredible experience. Staff, room and other amenities were perfect. Being in the airport is the only negative but everything else far outweighs the airport, plus the rooms are soundproof so no outside noise in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latonya from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was modern, clean, convenient and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Accommodations were inviting.
There is no free wifi!! You have to pay depending on the length of access and speed.

Loved the hotel. Be aware that the hotel is inside DFW airport area which means you have to go through the toll. Be sure to ask the hotel to validate your parking so that you won't have to pay the toll to exit the airport. The complimentary coffee was wonderful. Didn't try any of the amenities but there was a heated pool and 24 hour fitness center. The bedding could have been a little more comfortable. I've had some very nice down pillows and comforters at other hotels. I would stay here again. However, it wouldn't be my first choice due to the location. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stilwell, OK
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel very modern. Loved the smart tv in the room. There was cookies and apple cider in the morning at the lobby. The receptionist was very friendly.
If you are going to this hotel because of the construction on the way the GPS does not really work. So it took us forever to get there. Just follow the signs to go to the terminal and ignore GPS

Very elegantly decorated. Friendly staff. Gym is amazing. Just a wonderful expwrience

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg