Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport

Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport in Dallas

Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport

Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2337 South International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diann from Novi, MI
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient Access to airport. Able to print boarding passes at the concierge desk
Food at the reatiramtcould have been better. Order the chicken noodle soup, it tasted like water.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Gladewater, TX
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff went above and beyond in customer service. The concierge was concerned that I would not make my flight if I used the skytrain, so he personally drove me to my terminal at 6:30 in the morning. T
Couple
Prannath from Vancouver, Canada
December 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location of the hotel for transit passinger is the best .
Room assigned to us ,on 2nd. floor looking the roof top parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Airport tolls and remembering to get the parking vouchers to cover them.

Just an overall incredible experience. Staff, room and other amenities were perfect. Being in the airport is the only negative but everything else far outweighs the airport, plus the rooms are soundproof so no outside noise in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latonya from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was modern, clean, convenient and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Accommodations were inviting.
There is no free wifi!! You have to pay depending on the length of access and speed.

Loved the hotel. Be aware that the hotel is inside DFW airport area which means you have to go through the toll. Be sure to ask the hotel to validate your parking so that you won't have to pay the toll to exit the airport. The complimentary coffee was wonderful. Didn't try any of the amenities but there was a heated pool and 24 hour fitness center. The bedding could have been a little more comfortable. I've had some very nice down pillows and comforters at other hotels. I would stay here again. However, it wouldn't be my first choice due to the location. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stilwell, OK
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel very modern. Loved the smart tv in the room. There was cookies and apple cider in the morning at the lobby. The receptionist was very friendly.
If you are going to this hotel because of the construction on the way the GPS does not really work. So it took us forever to get there. Just follow the signs to go to the terminal and ignore GPS

Very elegantly decorated. Friendly staff. Gym is amazing. Just a wonderful expwrience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
this hotel truly fits the definition of a four-star. from the touchpad, next to the bed, that controls all lights, air and window shades to the exemplary service this place makes you feel like royalty. hated for this trip to end.
only disadvantage to this property is the location, if you're traveling by personal vehicle. you actually have to enter the dfw airport property to access the hotel. great if you were flying but a bit of a hassle if you're driving.

loved this hotel. although it's a bit of a hassle going off/on airport property, the hotel does validate your parking so that helps, especially considering that most 4 stars charge you for parking. we didn't mind the jaunt from the parking garage to the hotel because the quality of the hotel far makes up for any downsides. everything about the property is top-notch. i would definitely recommend this property. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tulsa, OK
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is one of the nicest most luxurious hotels that I have ever seen.

I can honestly say that this is one of the best, most luxurious hotels that I have experienced. Every small detail was absolutely perfect. The view, electronic lights, electronic blackout shades, bathroom, furniture, carpet and especially the linens were five star. I was only there for a few hours but the staff and facilities sure made an impression. I would most definitely recommend this hotel as the best place I have ever stayed in the Dallas Fort Worth area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Letisha from Marietta, GA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed!!!

I was blown away by everything about this room. Loved the bed, loved the view (it was fun to watch the planes landing/taking off -- although I can't believe how quiet the room was with all of that going on) Breakfast was to die for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was spectacular.
They charged for wifi. They charged all customers for wifi not just priceline customers. However, because it was an amenity offerred, I thought it would be free.

Upscale and very nice.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Dallas Fort Worth Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg