Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Fort Collins, CO
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The views were incredible! The location was perfect! The "free" meal was an incredible buffet spread with an omelet bar! I'd definitely go back!
Ugh. Be careful. I chose the room+free breakfast deal. Two weeks later, I'm still trying to get Hyatt to reimburse the cost of breakfast. Watch your bank statement! (Hyatt and Pub 17 don't seem to talk to each other.) Staff won't tell you about amenities.

You won't be disappointed by the stay. However, the front lobby isn't obvious. You'll see 2 or 3 people standing by tables with laptops. That's it. Other than the billing, enjoy!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
the welcoming atmosphere
some construction going on around it
Couple
Stevison from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, UT
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Philip, SD
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic and very accommodating. Every question had a quick and reliable answer. The service was perfect.
Nothing.
Couple
Luz from Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
A beautiful room! Our room was upgraded to a corner room wirh a king bed. Tbe bed was so comfortable and cozzy that I felt asleep within seconds! Soft relaxing life music in the lobby just what I needed. Walking distance to great testaurants.
The only reason I did not give it a ten was because the attendant at the valet parking really made it confusing as what other option we had. All he should have said was that it was the same parking lot. We thought it was across the street by his direction

Location, location!

Couple
Rachel from Saint Paul, MN
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The whole hotel was just very nice... very nice work out facilities including a rooftop track/tennis area! The rooms were very nice. Comfortable bed for a hotel.
Wifi cut in and out and drained phone battery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terese from Fort Collins, CO
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very well located. Nicely decorated.
No hot tub/ whirlpool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Pines, CO
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
excellent customer service. courteous, friendly staff.
nothing.

Staff are very attentive to all guests.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg