Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Modern look and feel, friendly staff
Fruit flies at the lobby bar and breakfast buffet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff and the Club Lounge. And my room was lovely!
The foyer, bar and restaurant. Just didn't have any real character or ambiance.

Good location - only one-two blocks from 16th street and the free shuttle.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SD
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The customer service was great!
Hearing people in the hallways all night long.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location to 16th street mall was only one block away and then the free mall bus made it easy access to coors field. view from room was ok on the 19th floor. We were close by and were able to check in two hours early.
As with all other hotels it looks like valiet parking for $37 is the norm. Had my wife get car while i was checking out and she paid the fee and lucky i checked my bill before driving away because they already charged it to the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location! Close to the bars in LoDo.
Beware that the continental breakfast is NOT free like at most other hotels. We were not aware of this and nobody there told us until a staff member just dropped the bill on our table!!
Group Traveler
Hector from Houston, TX
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location, light rail was one block away.
$37 a night for parking

fancy.

Group Traveler
Hector from Houston Yxtt, TX
July 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
great location in downtown. Next to the light rail.
just know it cost $37 a night to valet your car upfront.

when you turn your tv Mario Lopez and Extra will always be the first thing on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean, spacious rooms - up to date. Fast check in, check out.
I asked the bellman to hail me a taxi to the airport. He told me that a black suburban sitting there would cost the same as a taxi. WRONG. Our 23 mile ride to the airport cost $60. Not worth it. Would have rather waited for a cab. They really got us there
Couple
Ashley from Florida, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very clean, it was centrally located (1 block from the 16th street mall) and the staff was very professional and friendly. The bar was excellent and the room service was reasonably priced.
The bed was very, very firm. Our room was overlooking the pool and four kids snuck in at 5am and were louder than the pool full of children. Security kept giving them warnings instead of asking them to leave. I'd just ask for another room.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.