Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, OH
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We would have appreciated either free Wi-Fi in the room or a faster connection in the lobby. The lobby connection was very slow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Yes. I am certain that one of the staff members used my hotel room bathroom while I was out of the room. I had returned to my hotel room with my companion and we both immediately noticed the very foul odor. I have never experienced something like this.

My negative comment above should definitely be reported to the hotel management. I would appreciate being informed, accordingly, as a frequent traveler.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Love everything about this hotel. Staff is great everyone is very helpful. Would love to return soon.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Scottsbluff, NE
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location close to downtown and 16th st mall.
The A/C in the room was not working right and would not keep a constant temperature which made for a horrible nights sleep.

Overall, good stay. Would recommed to try and find off site parking instead of paying $33/day in valet.

Couple
Caylin from Littleton, CO
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Becky from Rapid City, SD
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the location...so close to everything in downtown Denver. It is also in walking distance to the Rockies games. The hotel was very upscale and clean. The staff was helpful with directions to places we were looking for.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Fort Collins, CO
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ralf from Rottendorf, Germany
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg