Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Parker, CO
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to nearby restaurants. Friendly staff
Older room shower didn't drain. Room was not the cleanest
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the location and friendliness of staff
The restaurant at night was very casual and small
Couple
Molly from New York, NY
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet was great. Got a suite for the price of a regular room.
Business Traveler
Mike from North Logan, UT
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome! The hotel was clean and everything was perfect! Loved the hotel.
Nothing!

The staff greeted me promptly no waiting in line! They made me feel like I have been there before! Loved it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is just beautiful and the staff are fantastic.

The communal areas are comfortable and attractive. The rooms were furnished very nicely, I was very comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice but heater wasn't working
heater wasn't working
Couple
Ryan from Mesa, AZ
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast buffet was fresh and delicious. Custom omelettes on the weekends were fantastic. The lobby was relaxing with a live guitar performer, fireplace, and bar with lots of lounging space.
The pool wasn't very warm, but not a big deal
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and people were very friendly
the elevator service, I used to always get head ache if I use the elevator service
Couple
Felicia from New York, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the location, the health club, and the staff.
the valet parking could have been a little better.

really nice - excellent quality, serviice, etc.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peyton, CO
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Parking was way too expensive even for DT Denver. Internet should be part of the deal and not an added expense. Don't nickel and dime me at this level of hotel service.

Bar staff needs to be a little more knowledgeable on drinks and the olives were mushy.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg