Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 657 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nilda from Tappan, NY
August 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
I got this hotel for my nieces mini- honeymoon. The hotel went out f their way to make there honeymoon memorable with special perks for the occasion. Location was perfect and the staffs attention to guest details were indicative of the stars. Beautiful.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Santa Fe, NM
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Security in the downtown Denver area....VERY friendly staff...very comfortable beds...important for my son who had just completed the 100 mile Leadville mountain bike race on Saturday....
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Grand Junction, CO
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location!!! Clean!!! Beautiful!!!!!
No it was perfect
Solo Traveler
Brian from Morgantown, WV
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large rooms with comfortable beds, free wifi, you are a short walk to the 16th street mall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Murat from Bend, OR
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Springfield, VA
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptional and the hotel itself exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing! Clean, comfortable, and secure.
Parking is ridiculously expensive if you use the valet at $40+ a night. The garage across the street is only $5 a night if you park after 5pm
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff members were professional and friendly. The room was comfortable, spacious, clean and my bed was comfortable. I was also pleasantly surprised there was free wifi in the room - not clear from the website whether this was only in the common areas.
i did not use the tv, pool, or exercise facilities so cannot comment on them.
Couple
Tiffany from Evans, CO
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and very friendly staff!
I wish there was a hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.