Hotels in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
George from Toccoa, GA
April 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
for the price it was superb

friendly staff, very clean, I have price lined this location many times and have never been disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
"Happily" found 2 packs of trashes sitting right next to the room door welcoming me. Front desk said they would remove trash instead of changing room. In room, my toddler picked up several small trashes on the carpet. Incomplete housekeeping.

Staff gave you professional smirk, just because I walked in with baby car seat in hand but no luggage after a car accident? Because I wore regular t-shirt and jeans? And room old, need remodeling to match the name and star

Couple
Donna from Chattanooga, TN
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
****rating.
Self parking area wasn't easy to find.

great place!

Solo Traveler
James from Hartsville, SC
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the location and it has the most wonderful staff! Rooms are nice and large and are very comfortable.
Not a thing!

It is a wonderful Hotel and I wanted to stay the rest of week!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and the location of the hotel is perfect! My friend and I had brunch there. The food was delicious, the staff was so kind and attentive. The omelet chef Marcus even brought our order to the table. I would recommend this hotel.

Beautiful and elegantly decorated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Busy traffic area made getting in and out of the hotel more challenging

Very nice property. It met all expectations of a four star hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Buffalo Grove, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

they did give us a room w two full beds but even though the room had an extra alcove of space to put a roll-away bed they would not saying that it was a fire hazard. that's the ever-present frustration of buying a hotel room thru name-your-price on priceline .... not enough control of the exact configuration of the room that you want

Couple
Joshua from Hoover, AL
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg