Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 11 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 922 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking was high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
View from my room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the staff was amazing. The bartenders and the others were especially good at their jobs. Providing top notch service.
Nope
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 23, 2015
8.0
The doorman was overly insistant that I absolutely leave the key to my vehicle with him or I could not enter the hotel. This insistance is unlike any other hotel I have ever stayed. They made me park first and walk to the concierge. Terrible policy!
Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it has everything you could want
Price is high
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, GA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is on the ball.
Price to valet. I guess it's the going rate for Buckhead.
Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
beautiful hotel with ALL the amenities of a four star hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location! Very convenient to many great places to eat!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lineville, AL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bathroom and bedding were fantastic, the anentities were on par for a hotel of this class, the free and delivered "forgotten items" list
The parking garage is across a street from the hotel itself, the hotel bar (both food and drink) was overpriced and underwhelming for a hotel of this class, valet staff were unfriendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good spot
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.