Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 8 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Albany, GA
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and amenities were beyond good. Beautiful patio/garden, and full service sauna room
No continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, GA
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The helpfulness of the employees and the resources they have to help you out. (i.e. list of things they can provide that you forgot).
Parking at $24 a day is always annoying. Also I was charged for a cocktail that I didn't buy. I happened to see it on my credit card and had to call them. They said it was probably from the person in my room after me and said they would take it off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great experience.
Parking are expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
December 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The atmosphere and area
Parking was expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and the professionalism of the staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Saint Paul, MN
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The check in / check out process was smooth and efficient. The room was comfortable and the hotel was well-appointed.
Our room didn't have a single square of toilet paper when we arrived. Not the most pleasant discovery after a lengthy road trip with young children. Also, self parking was expensive and inconveniently located around block from the main entrance of hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James Costello from Wilmette, IL
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
First class!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all so friendly and helpful. The lady who brought our room service even brought cookies, juice, fruit and bottled water for our little one at no charge!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Nashville, TN
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.