Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 822 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel itself was wonderful
The staff treated us as if we did not belong in such a nice hotel. Arrogant bell staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Colfax, NC
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The garden leading to the pool
Service was slow and minimal staff were on duty. We paid for upgrade for "club floor" so we could have breakfast and refreshments there. The offering was bare minimal. One day, the service was very slow and the plates etc not cleared from others. very bad

Not up to my expectations and experience with grand Hyatt. We actually checked into another hotel in atlanta after two days. Honestly, I felt like I paid too much and while I was there, I felt like their mission was to take as much money from me as they could.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Greensboro, GA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvester from Birmingham, AL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE MODERN LOOK AND THE STAFF PERSONALITY WAS GREAT. TO ME THAT MAKES A BIG DIFFERNECE. WHEN I SPEND MONEY I WANT TO FEEL GOOD ABOUT IT AND I WANT TO STAY IN THE BEST AND THAT IS EXCITELY HOW I FELT. THE STAFF WAS AWESOME
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent staff!
housekeeping was late in cleaning the room and appeared not to take much time. This was the only thing that did not meet my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and staff friendliness!! Incredible customer service!
There was some construction, but it was not disruptive to our stay at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Waynesville, NC
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Thomasville, GA
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great as was the shuttle service.
Service in the lounge was a little lacking.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg