Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 11 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 938 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Charlotte, NC
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
They took care of us when our first room was not acceptable.
First room had wet floor.
Couple
Matthew from Tampa, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic service from check in to check out. The breakfast was great with made to order omelets and a good buffet. Service was Ritz like or better. Location is perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Paid $26 per day for parking
Couple
Anthony from Louisville, KY
August 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly, accomodating and very clean.
The bed was very firm, unless you like that type it is almost impossible to get a good nights sleep.
Couple
Chukakun from Bossier City, LA
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and punctual. The courtesy vehicles was very useful.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
View from my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good spot
Couple
Denise from Ellicott City, MD
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Every staff person I encountered was pleasant/friendly.

Close to grocery store so you could buy water and snacks. Coffee bar in lobby was great. Close to public transportation (MARTA). Wish we had gotten to use the pool. Next time!

Couple
Laura from Knoxville, TN
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location people cleanliness
Everything was wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the outdoor pool with the water fountain.
I didn't like that the hotel wasn't connected to the mall. However the hotel is in walking distance to the mall.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 60 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.