Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 13 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 729 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Short distance from Lenox Mall, nice part of town. The shuttle (nice black SUV) was quick and the driver was courteous.
When I left the hotel, I found that instead of only putting a hold on my account for $150 ($50 per night) for incidentals, they actually put a $1000 hold, and could not figure out how it happened. The good news is, they were quick to rectify the error.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Vienna, GA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Miami, FL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
for the price it was superb

friendly staff, very clean, I have price lined this location many times and have never been disappointed.

Solo Traveler
James from Hartsville, SC
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the location and it has the most wonderful staff! Rooms are nice and large and are very comfortable.
Not a thing!

It is a wonderful Hotel and I wanted to stay the rest of week!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and the location of the hotel is perfect! My friend and I had brunch there. The food was delicious, the staff was so kind and attentive. The omelet chef Marcus even brought our order to the table. I would recommend this hotel.

Beautiful and elegantly decorated

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff could not have been any better - kudos to the guy who checked us in!
No.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Augusta, GA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone in the hotel knew they were working at a special place and wanted you to feel that way too
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg