Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 11 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 870 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room
Parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly room service staff, clean room, located close to stores and restaurants.
None.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Winder, GA
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was so friendly from the time I was greeted at arrival until I left. I stay at a lot of hotels and this is the best in the longest time I can remember . I will be back very soon.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Astoria, NY
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean rooms I loved the products that were given in the room. Great business class of people and atmosphere and will definitely be going back
Love everything
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Jose, CA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was genuinely concerned about service, not just going through the motions. The concierge was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Grand Hyatt was exceptionally clean and comfortable. I opted for a corner king and the room was outstanding. The bed was comfortable. The restroom was well-equipped. Fantastic stay!
I didn't like where you had to self-park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leah from Atlanta, GA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel; great location, great bar and amenities
Breakfast buffet was less than great; My room had some minor fixes, like the tile in the bathroom needed repair, and another run of a vacuum
Solo Traveler
Scott from Atlanta, GA
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Charging $40 for overnight parking was a little ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Yusuf from Atlanta, GA
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.