Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 11 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 895 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munford, TN
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms, beautiful tile bathrooms, friendly staff, great food on site.
Self-parking was not connected to the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful, especially the curtesy car service that came I handy since the event I was I town attending was held at another venue.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Metairie, LA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a luxury hotel! Room was well-appointed and quiet. Staff was great - they comped me a breakfast buffet at check-in. Thefood was wonderful, and a variety at different price points so I didn't spend too much. Shuttle took me around. Great hotel!
There is nothing I didn't like. I will book it again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful experience over all. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Lashika from Jacksonville, FL
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast should be included with the price of the meal.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room
Parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly room service staff, clean room, located close to stores and restaurants.
None.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Winder, GA
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was so friendly from the time I was greeted at arrival until I left. I stay at a lot of hotels and this is the best in the longest time I can remember . I will be back very soon.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Astoria, NY
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean rooms I loved the products that were given in the room. Great business class of people and atmosphere and will definitely be going back
Love everything
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.