Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 760 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Albany, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk workers did a great job.
No

Great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was wonderful and the staff accommodated us.
No it was wonderful.

The hotel is beautiful. The waterfall makes a great place to relax.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent staff!
housekeeping was late in cleaning the room and appeared not to take much time. This was the only thing that did not meet my expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fort, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location Close to everything in Buckhead

Loved our stay ! we will be back!

Business Traveler
Ann from Los Angeles, CA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location for my needs.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel. They did have a bit of construction at the end of my visit but you only heard that down in the lobby.

This hotel sits next to an AMC, Starbuck's, banks, Kroger market. It is a very nice hotel, great staff, nice rooms. My room was not spacious but not small either or cramped either.

Solo Traveler
Corey from Chicago, IL
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff and cleanliness
No

Great amenities, customer service and great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and staff friendliness!! Incredible customer service!
There was some construction, but it was not disruptive to our stay at all!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Diberville, MS
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location. The staff was wonderful and the room and amenities were first class.
Nothing.

Thd Grand Hyatt had everything we could have wanted during our stay and the staff was professional and friendly. We would stay there again... and again.

Solo Traveler
Wesley from Bronx, NY
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, great accomodations
The self parking is not connected to the hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 29, 2014
10.0
Great hotel...in every way!
Parking price is a bit high...and no free wi-fi is not great.

Great trip!

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg