Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 11 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 786 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very approachable and personable. The room was very clean and spacious.
Parking could have been cheaper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The attentiveness to requests and pleasantness of staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Nashville, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, very clean room!
Nothing.

Great hotel in a great location - tastefuly decorated. The room was extremely clean. Staff was very courteous.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The people at the desk were very friendly
Wifi was not free, thought that was odd.,. And no breakfast and the parking was 22 dollars a day. That seemed high.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Soft bed and towels. Large room.
Walls are thin, so can hear neighbors even just quiet talking. Self parking is $22.

Overall very nice hotel in good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Colfax, NC
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The garden leading to the pool
Service was slow and minimal staff were on duty. We paid for upgrade for "club floor" so we could have breakfast and refreshments there. The offering was bare minimal. One day, the service was very slow and the plates etc not cleared from others. very bad

Not up to my expectations and experience with grand Hyatt. We actually checked into another hotel in atlanta after two days. Honestly, I felt like I paid too much and while I was there, I felt like their mission was to take as much money from me as they could.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Raleigh, NC
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Greensboro, GA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The zin garden was great. Proximity to restaurants was good too.
Self Parking is $22/day and it is down the road and accross the street. You think you're getting a good deal on a room and then find out how much parking is...that was disappointing.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(21 - 30 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg