Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 809 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a nice hotel, fairly clean. Forgot hairbrush and they brought one up very timely
Paying for parking. When we checked in they did not ask us if we had a vehicle to park so we went to the lot with our key card and it did not work. We got a ticket to open the gate then on our way out we had to call the front desk to finally let us out.
Couple
Craig from Newnan, GA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The cost of Valet parking was $34.00 per day. You would be just as good self parking and saving $14.00 per day.
Business Traveler
Brad from Thomasville, GA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Service was good, clean room.
Valet parking fee was terrible, worse than in NY. Many people were complainng. I will not stay their again because of that kind of charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
Difficulty with local transportation to local restaurants
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Hoover, AL
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and the staff was more than helpful.
A few items needed repair in the room, but nothing that ruined the stay.

Great hotel in the heart of Buckhead. Beautiful conference facilities and just a short walk to Lenox Mall.

Couple
Renee from Atlanta, GA
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yusuf from Atlanta, GA
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lavergne, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
J from Columbus, GA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything.
No.

Best Hotel and location to my office.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was large and comfortable. The hotel was gracious and efficient at addressing requests, such as providing forgotten toiletries and foam pillows.
The hotel was a little removed from most of the area's restaurants.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg