Hotels in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Athens, GA
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Bathtub wouldn't drain properly--Loud guest on hall

Nice Hotel

Couple
Justin from Buford, GA
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, could walk to small mall.
no free handicapped parking

Lobby good had different gathering places for groups

Couple
Ron from Coosa, GA
March 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rayshawn from Ellenwood, GA
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Anniston, AL
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was a cheerleading convention going on and girls were running up and down the halls. I was surprised that they would be staying in a 4 star hotel. A bit of a downer on a valentines weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Franklin from Nashville, TN
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is beautiful! The location is perfect, too. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and respectful - even being from a younger demographic. The room was spotless and the bathroom was huge!
The additional cost of parking in the garage (it's the only parking available, besides valet) is very over priced, it cost 1/3 of the price we paid for our room just to park! They should have discounted parking or free for hotel guests.

I would definitely stay with the Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead again! I highly recommend this hotel and know you will enjoy your stay.

Couple
John from Atlanta, GA
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Had a wonderful executive suite upgrade for $50. Well worth it.
Couple
Azim from Chicago, IL
February 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

We had some issues getting into our room. Booked this hotel on a Road trip from Miami to Chicago and checked in at 11p. Unfortunately their room keys use RFIDs and they could not program our room key and werent able to give us a working key to our room until 1am. IT was very inconvienient and unfortuante. Parking was also 20-38 bucks, which is more expensive than the Drake in Chicago. Surprising for a town like Atlanta. Stay here if you dont plan on parking. ...read more

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 95 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg