Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 9 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1017 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandy from Charlotte, NC
March 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location
The beds were small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar Beach, FL
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel's was excellent if you are looking to stay in the Buckhead area. Lenox and Phipps mall were close. There were many fine dining restaurants also in the area.
The traffic in the area can be frustrating and at times gridlocked but that was not the hotel's fault. You have to pay for self parking at a rate of $24 a night and self parking is detached and across a side street which is not good in bad weather.
Couple
Marcia from Asheville, NC
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was welcoming and friendly. I liked the self parking garage so we could come and go easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gadsden, AL
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were assigned the wrong room, but the staff more than made up for the mistake. We were treated like family with courtesy and friendliness by everyone. We enjoyed cocktails in the spectacular lobby and the best breakfast in any hotel we've stayed in!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
I asked for a refund because my neighbors partied all night so I didn't get any sleep and they did not refund me any of the rate I paid horrible customer service
Customer service complaints should be handled and promptly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
the upgraded modern look to lobby, restaurant and sleeping rooms.
Couple
Kerry from Birmingham, AL
December 29, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
December 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was perfect.
The beds were to small. And there is not 1 vending machine in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
December 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location.
Excessive parking fees.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.