Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 13 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 984 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowdon, GA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk (LaQuenta?) person was outstanding. The two in the bar area Hotel Employee were very attentive.
They no longer keep robes in the rooms. I really miss them.

Room service food is yummy--especially the flat bread.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby Line, VT
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, beautiful facility,, adequate gym equipment, excellent eating facility in the lobby.
no jacuzzi, slow internet unless you pay for speed upgrade.
Couple
Robert from New Orleans, LA
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Attentive well trained staff all up and down the line.
No weak points here
Couple
Bruce from Macon, GA
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's still as beautiful as the original hotel there, Hotel Niko. My wife and I stayed there years ago and were still fond of the property.The bed was extremely comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! Comfortable bed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
We really enjoyed the location. It was right where we needed to be in Buckhead. We also enjoyed the hotel bar and restaurant.
The staff was not friendly at all. At one point I told the Bellhop I would take my on cart up, at which he promptly told me to bring the cart RIGHT back. He was mad he wasn't going to get a tip. The valet at the door was also not friendly when we arrived.
Couple
Scott from Nashville, TN
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
quality, nicely appointed hotel
A loud bridesmaid party showed up at their rooms at about 2-3 in the morning. Typical experience of party being very loud in the hallway - unconcerned about their noise-level. thankfully, they just seemed to put stuff in the room and then head back out.

Great location with excellent breakfast and all-day dining options within easy walking distance.

Couple
Frank from Montrose, AL
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of the well trained staff.
I've machines were inop on our floor (21) and two adjacent floors.
Couple
Timothy from Charlotte, NC
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
They took care of us when our first room was not acceptable.
First room had wet floor.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.