Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 13 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 730 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graniteville, SC
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Troy from Cuthbert, GA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.

It's my favorite hotel in Atlanta. Hands down.

Couple
Francis from Atlanta, GA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Portland, OR
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff and great location walking distance to many restaurants and Lenox mall. Room was large and bed was comfortable. Robes provided
Parking fee was excessive. No free wifi or microwave in room. Wallpaper pealing in bathroom. Housekeeping didn't come until after 3 p.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Senoia, GA
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was centrally located to a lot of shopping, nightlife, and restaurants. The hotel also had a complimentary shuttle to transport its guest to nearby attractions, restaurants, etc.
No.

Great hotel, wonderful and friendly staff, very clean and higly recommend.

Couple
Darlene from Statesboo, GA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent . Price was great for the star level.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location of this hotels. It was within walking distance of two malls and many restaurants.
The only thing that I didn't like was our room didn't have any towels or bath cloths and I requested some at the front desk and was only given two towels and one bath cloth.

Overally this was a very nice hotel.

Couple
Zhe from Montgomery, AL
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from New Orleans, LA
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff and amenities. Easy access to areas we wanted to go.
Self parking is a little inconvenient; and there is a speed bump that is too high going into the lot.
Couple
Madrinna from Chattanooga, TN
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service and the location
No

Everyone was polite, the hotel was clean and we got to stay in an upscale area

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 95 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg