Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 11 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 775 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
for the price it was superb

friendly staff, very clean, I have price lined this location many times and have never been disappointed.

Solo Traveler
James from Hartsville, SC
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the location and it has the most wonderful staff! Rooms are nice and large and are very comfortable.
Not a thing!

It is a wonderful Hotel and I wanted to stay the rest of week!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and the location of the hotel is perfect! My friend and I had brunch there. The food was delicious, the staff was so kind and attentive. The omelet chef Marcus even brought our order to the table. I would recommend this hotel.

Beautiful and elegantly decorated

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff could not have been any better - kudos to the guy who checked us in!
No.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Augusta, GA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone in the hotel knew they were working at a special place and wanted you to feel that way too
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Georgine from Charlotte, NC
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the staff the best. Everybody was so helpful. for the first time ever I asked for a toothbrush and a few other things I forgot and it wa there within a very few minutes. Blew me away. Everybody I dealt with were masters at southern style manners.

No matter what their native language was your staff were really genuine in wanting to assist me in any way. Although it has been a couple of years, I stayed for business at the intercontinental across the street and the Westin down the street and there was no comparison. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Bradford, Canada
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Employees were helpful, friendly and genuinely cared about my well being.
Food, extras, etc very expensive. Service and delivery charge for room service was ridiculous so I never used it. $3/bottle of water in your room.???

Hotel was expensive. From my night's rate to the food. There were a couple of restaurants, that did take out or fast food(Jimmy Johns), across the street from the lowest level. Free car service or shuttle within 2 miles of hotel. Mall nearby, marta only a few blocks away. Seemed like a nice area of Atlanta.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg