Hotels in Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Grand Hyatt Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3300 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Atlanta

# 12 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Profango from Atlanta, GA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Location and view was great
No intercontinental breakfast LOL or at least that I was told of

I was fine overall

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Knoxville, TN
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its very busy with valet parking they seem to manage amazingly. Need maybe one more valet. Staff is so polite and trustworthy
Access to garage is far for self parking. A lot of conventions but its a great location

Awesome

Solo Traveler
Sasan from Lexington, KY
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff, clean and comfortable rooms and great location.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and the location. In addition, the restaurant (pizza, salads, etc)across the street (?name) was very good.
No

The hotel was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was located near Piedmont Hospital (Atlanta/Buckhead)where my conference was being held.

Solo Traveler
Scott from New York, NY
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location in Buckhead, with easy access to restaurants and highway. Rooms and lobby were very clean, and staff was accommodating and friendly.
Valet parking was extremely overpriced at $36 per night, and no price was mentioned upfront. My parking at the hotel cost more than my rental car for the weekend. Lobby bar area was adequate but not as nice as I would have expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
beautiful spacious room and bath
bed was uncomfortable, no fitted sheet on bed, tv wasn't working properly, no maid service after 1:00pm, no free wifi

all in all, a mediocre property.

Solo Traveler
Stanley from Auburn, AL
September 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pool is great and gym is also. Staff is super friendly.
Drinks are too expensive for pour size.

Great location and drivers are very attentive to Carry you within their distance range.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, which is the main thing that I look for in hotels. The staff is very friendly. The lady at the check in remembered me from when I stayed there 2 months ago, and she was very friendly and helpful as well.
For the price of the hotel, I would expect to have free internet. Its $10/day, not terrible, but all the other hotels get me free internet. Parking is also an extra $20/day. The only thing that was free was the courtesy shuttle.

As mentioned, my room was very clean, and the staff is very friendly. The lady at the check in remembered me from when I stayed there 2 months ago, and she was very friendly and helpful as well. The hotel has everything that you could possibly need, but they also charge you extra for pretty much everything. The location of the hotel is great, close to where I needed to be, and shopping and restaurants were close by as well. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Linda from Franklin, TN
September 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service n the staff. The best ever

Was our annual girlfriend shopping trip. From the moment we arrived to when we were leaving everything was perfect. The staff, the room, the food were excellent. Traveled for many years and I have never felt so welcomed as I did at the Grand Hyatt.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Fyffe, AL
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and the atmosphere of the place was great!
The one thing I don't like about this place is that it doesn't have complimentary internet service.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg